Testimonials 2017

"Joleen was so helpful and truly a genuine person. She went above and beyond just selling me a vehicle, between helping me understand my new vehicle to providing me information via email, she is amazing! I received a great price and service." -12/29/17.


"I am absolutely in love with my Jeep Renegade and the price I paid for it. My only wish is my salesman would have answered questions and talked more about the car instead of always diverting to the warranty (which is a great warranty) but wish it wasn't the answer to all my questions. Very happy but would be my only thing changed to make it perfect. Thank you guys!" -12/19/17.


"I had THE BEST buying experience at Barnett Kia. I worked with Jorge and felt right at home. He was so easy to work with and put no pressure on me at all. He was able to answer my questions and put me at ease. Working with Chris in finance was amazing as well. He made it so easy and we even laughed a lot during the process! I felt listened to and respected and would absolutely do business at Barnett Kia again!" -12/19/17.


"This is my third KIA - a Rio, Optima, and now a Forte. I test drove 8 cars and drove away with my Forte. All the vehicles I drove were compacts and all were very nice. However, at the end of the day, KIA Forte was the best value for my dollar. My salesperson, Phyllis, was great to work with." -12/18/17.


"Barnett provided an ideal experience when buying a new Jeep. After a terrible experience with another Jeep dealer, they made us feel at ease and treated us with utmost respect. I highly recommend Barnett for all your auto needs. I look forward to working with them for years to come. Thanks again to Justin, Pat, and the rest of the team!" -12/18/17.


"What a great experience! Getting pre-approved online allowed me to make sure the numbers would work, once getting to the dealership i had same great service! I would recommend Barnett to anyone looking into a vehicle! I will definitely be back when i comes time to purchase a Truck!" -12/18/17.


"I couldn't have been any more satisfied with my first experience buying a new car after more than 23 years which was when I bought my last new car. I didn't feel that I was being pressured at all by anyone I talked to at the dealership, especially not from my sales lady. She went out of her way to get me a car she knew I would be happy with, and it was ready for me to pickup as promised. She also spent time getting my iPhone connected to my new 2018 Jeep Cherokee and went over many of the features which she knew would be new to me. I highly recommend buying from Barnett on HWY 61 in White Bear Lake!" -12/16/17.


"Great service. They really went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted! Highly recommended!" -12/13/17.


"The team of experts that I worked with at Barnett Chrysler Jeep Dodge were simply amazing. I initially walked into Barnett Kia. The salesman, Guy Aki recognized me from several years ago. I knew then I would be ok. Down to Barnett Jeep Dodge. Thanks to all the efforts from Guy, Bryan and David I left in a Dodge Journey which I absolutely LOVE!!" -12/13/17.


"Is a nice service Justin H was knowledgeable for the local you need water bottles instead cup,and at least a vending machine for kids.besides that was an amazing service." -12/12/17.


"Nick Diaz did an excellent job for me and my son who helped me to decide on a lease, Chris in finances was also very helpful in putting the whole transaction together. I drove my 300C away after a 3 1/2 hour visit and I love the car." -12/12/17.


"David was great working with. He got me approved and make sure I was happy with my purchase before signing any papers." -12/3/17.


"Hank was excellent salesperson; he knew the vehicle inside and out. H pointed out all the features we needed to know about and features we didn't know were available on a vehicle in this price range. A great experience!" -11/28/17.


"This was my first time buying a car and I couldn't be happier. Not only did I find a car that suits me but the help that I got was fantastic. Nick Diaz is a salesman who's out to help you find what u need or want. I'm very satisfied with this experience." -11/28/17.


"Laid back and low pressure. Great experience." -11/27/17.


"It's my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and I didn't really know where to go or who to trust so I decided to go to Barnett dealership and I don't regret my decision at all. Shelby was very helpful with the pre approval and very responsive through via email. Jorge was super nice and friendly. He was very helpful through the process and helped me understand things that were confusing. Barnett Kia is definitely a place I'd recommend to my friends and family because all the staff are super helpful and friendly. The purchasing process was super easy and fast. I don't think you'll find a dealership with such nice and helpful staff ! You can't find any better car warranties, car value & car discounts like Barnett Kia. Thank you Barnett Kia for helping me with my purchase ! :)" 11/23/17.


"Everybody I worked with was great. I got exactly what I wanted. The process was quick, everybody was patient and worked with me." -11/22/17


"Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process of purchasing a Jeep very quick, easy, and enjoyable." -11/20/17


"Got my first ply new 1969, 2013, and now 2018 Sorento. They make others look bad, again I don't know why I wast my time looking. Hope to be around TO GET my 2023." -11/20/17


"My experience with Barnett was very positive. Purchased a 2018 Jeep. The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering my questions. Took time with demos and vehicle test drives. Everyone at the dealership was interested in assisting me." -11/14/17


"Management and our sales person Phyllis were very helpful in explaining all the features of our new vehicle. We would highly recommend Barnett to anyone. All the people working there went above and beyond our expectations." 11/11/17


"I needed a safe car for my 18 year old to use for getting to work. The staff was very kind and understanding. Even though the paperwork took almost 2 hours it was pretty easy." 11/11/17


"We came in looking for a Pacifica, but found everything we wanted in a Dodge Journey Crossover. Rick was very good to work with. We had planned to visit a few dealerships but never left Barnett after going for a test drive. We have a few things being added to the vehicle so are looking forward to picking it up soon. It was a good experience and the staff we met with all were very pleasant." -11/10/17


"Always wonderful working with this location! We have a great relationship with our sales rep and they are all always happy to make you feel at home, and are truly out to get you the best deal, and are very honest! Bring generations to come there!!! Thank you Chet for everything!!" -11/7/17


"From the moment we walked in our salesman, Jorge, was there to answer let us drive a few vehicles and check our financing issues. He, Leon and the gentleman who instructed me about all the info inside the car were great!!! thank you so very much! I love my car!" -11/7/17


"We were very pleased on the professionalism of your dealership. Everyone we were in contact with represented Barnett Kia superbly." -11/7/17


"Great job. This was my fourth purchase from Barnett. They know when I come in I'm looking for a bottom line price up front along with a quick and painless close. They exceeded my expectations." -11/6/17


"The easiest buying process I've ever had at a dealer, and they worked so hard to find what I wanted. Great people!!" -11/6/17


"Thank You for everyone who helped me during my Kia Soul purchase ! This was a very smooth and enjoyable experience!" -11/3/17


"Our second purchase from Barnett and Dave as our salesman. We had a great experience and felt comfortable dealing with an honest dealer. Thanks again" -10/27/17


"We bought our last Jeep here 5 years ago and decided it was time to do it again! I called ahead explaining what I was looking for and they had one ready for a test drive when we arrived. Jose helped us make the final selection and we drove it home that day! We are happy with the price and the trade-in value was fair. We will be back!" -10/24/17


"We feel we got our best deal at Barnett. Everyone there was exceptionally informative and professional. It's a great place to do business. Dave Marcotte went out of his way to work with us. Thanks Dave." -10/24/17


"Tom in Body & Service just "Gets the Job Done" , fast 'n quick." -10/24/17


"Saw great deals being offered online. Shawn showed us the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. When decisions were to be made he walked us through the pros and cons to help us figure out what was best for our circumstances. We left with our new car that night! Thanks for a smooth transaction!" -10/23/17


"I have been looking at purchasing a new car for a while,. I was dead set on buying a new Impala. Talking to a few coworkers, and know what kind of warranty Kia offered, I started looking at reviews. I've had the car for a few days now and have driven almost 1000 miles. The car has been great. The knowledge, helpfulness and friendliness of the staff at Barnett Kia will make me a return customer. I had a great buying experience. Thanks Ken!" -10/22/17


"From start to finish the all employees were terrific" -10/18/17


"Picked Kia based on geographical location to where I live. Pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. I did plenty of research before hand so there were no surprises and they handled it all straight up." -10/18/17


"bought our second new vehicle from Barnett today. Have been well pleased and treated great by everyone. Daniel Graham in sales and Tim sales manager were great. Financed this one. Went great. Will be back next time" -10/14/17


"Dan was my first contact and salesman that worked with me throughout the buying experience. Initially came in to compare and test drive a Jeep. Dan and the team did research and found the vehicle that met my specs - almost 300 miles away. Very happy that I picked this dealership and lucky to have Dan as the salesman. Thanks!" -10/14/17


"Very professional service. Came in to take a peak at a Honda Civic, ended up leaving with it. Shout out to Mr. Chet for being straight forward with my purchase and being VERY informative about the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great reliable vehicle. Thank you!" -10/11/17


"Guy was great. Loved that Barnett is a family owned business. This was my first hybrid so I had a lot of questions. Guy was easy going, knowledgeable and he made me feel very comfortable. There was no pressure and he answered questions I didn't even know I had." -10/10/17


"By far this is the best place to buy a car. A great bunch of guys and girls working together like a family and when you walk in you feel the family present. I will always come back to Barnett. PS if you have any questions or concerns everything gets answered right away they never leave you feeling unsatisfied great place to buy a car thanks guys" -10/9/17


"Bryan Barnett was friendly and helpful." -10/7/17


"this is a great dealership. always help no matter what department you are dealing with." -10/5/17


"Was welcomed right away. Mike and Chris were great. They explained everything. 5 star rating from me." -10/5/17


"Loving my 2017 Sorento so far! Ken treated me with respect; Leon was helpful and professional. It was a longer day than I originally expected (since I didn't think I was actually BUYING, just looking!), but everyone was friendly and willing to offer their assistance. All in all, it was a positive experience." 10/3/17


"I was very pleased with the service Ken gave to us at Barnett. He was friendly and personable and made the experience a real pleasure. I also appreciated the work done to get us the financing we were looking for. We are very happy with the purchase." -10/3/17


"Best car buying experience I've had maybe ever. They worked with me to get a deal and the time spent wasn't overly long.i appreciated the effort." -10/2/17


"Ken was fantastic. Friendly, great personality, just a pleasure to work with. Felt more like a social call then a business transaction. We got a good price and their staff worked hard to get us the financing we wanted." -10/2/17


"I had such a wonderful experience at Barnett Kia. Hank was my salesman and he went above and beyond for me. There was no pressure with my decision & he really knew his facts and was able to help me make the best decision. I absolutely love my Kia Sportage. Thanks to Patrick in finance as well for all his great help. Everyone was awesome!!!!!" -10/1/17


"When I called for pricing, I felt that Shelby was upfront and concise and I appreciated that. The sales consultant, Rick, guided me through the process in a knowledgeable and professional manner and the business manager wrapped up the paperwork very efficiently. My only issue was with the vehicle prep in that the interior of the windshield needed cleaning and the car was kind of water-spotted. Otherwise, all good" -9/27/17


"Very friendly staff, Gerardo was an amazing sales person. He was so knowledgeable; even the most obscure questions he knew the answers to. We also never felt pressured into buying and he was willing to walk around the whole lot showing us all the cars we wanted to see even in 90 degree heat. Even the finance guy was great and so friendly. Great experience and I would highly recommend Barnett." -9/26/17


"We bought a Kia Sorento and are loving our new vehicle. Everyone at Kia Barnett was very helpful and knowledgeable. Ken is a great guy to work with and we feel he worked hard to get us the best deal. We definitely will buy from them again." 9/24/17


"We were treated like family. What a terrific dealership. Thank you for making the buying experience so enjoyable." -9/22/17


"Friendly, awesome, poilte staff, non pushy got me what I wanted. It s a little farther of a drive for me but totally worth it." - 9/21/17


"Barnett approached me about an upgrade from my first Jeep Cherokee as they were looking to build their used cherokee stock. The entire process was awesome - from the initial call in June when I was too busy, to them remembering to call me back in the fall, to them not making it a burden of a process, no pressure, no frills, honest working. Very happy with everyone I've worked with at Barnett. I'm sure I'll be back in the future for another one!" -9/21/17


"We are very pleased with the service we received from everyone at Barnett Kia. Mile and Bruce Narnett made us feel appreciated and welcomed. Chet explained the functions of our new Sportage. They also went out of their way to find just the perfect car for us. Thank you very much." -9/20/17


"Second car from Barnett. I came after, seeing Grandma Barnett in the commercials. I got a great price with rebates, the first time and I compared about 4 other, dealers. It wasn't hard to know what to do, the next time. I was even, able to keep the same Sales Guy, Ric Sorenson so, I take it he's happy with Barnett, also." -9/20/17


"Muy contento con el trato recibido, aplique online y esa misma noche recibi iba llamada de Nick Diaz desde ese momento el servicio y el trato recibido fue exelente muy professional y agradable al buscar opciones y ayudarme con el proceso de financiar mi Nuevo vehiculo, muchas gracias Barnett Auto, Nick y todos Los demas empleados! Muy buen trabajo" -9/19/17

"Doing business with Barnett was a pleasure. Dave was what we could wish all car sales people would be like. So helpful and willing to work with us. Everyone else there seemed to have the same helpful attitude. Will recommend Barnett to family and friends." -9/11/17


"Fantastic experience! Everyone at Barnett Kia was a pleasure to work with!" -9/10/17


"Doing business with Barnett was so easy and a great experience! Phyllis and Leon offered exceptional service and I'd recommend them to anyone!" -9/9/17


"Everyone at Barnett Kia was incredible with our entire family. They were fast, fun, friendly and very helpful as we purchased our new car." -9/8/17


"Ken was very helpful and sincere" - 9/8/17


"When the time comes to get a new vehicle again Barnett wins hands down" -9/7/17

 

"This is the second time I purchase a vehicle from Barnett. Both time people where great and I'd loved my cars. Thanks to Robert Elias and Nick Diaz" -9/7/17

 

"Phyliss was the perfect salesperson for us, she's fun and she really knows her stuff! Trevor & Mike were also great to work with, this is our 2nd time with Barnett - highly recommend them!" -9/7/17

 

"The KIA SOUL is a great car! Excellent information provided by Hank Volpe - very helpful! So happy I purchased this car!" -9/7/17

 

"Worth the 100 mile trip to purchase a new Sorento from Barnett. Phyllis was knowledgeable about the KIA products and the competition. Without hesitation, I'd recommend Barnett KIA and Phyllis to anyone interested in a new KIA. Thanks for the smooth purchasing experience!" -9/5/17

 

"Awesome service from start to finish. I was on a roadtrip emailing with the online customer support person over the course of a couple days in between driving, etc and he basically found me a Jeep Cherokee with everything I wanted, for under the maximum price I wanted to pay and scheduled me an appointment for the day I got home. We went in and had the Jeep in under 1.5 hours. Now that's service! Very impressed." -8/25/17

 

"We started our search for our first SUV at Barnett and we found just what we were looking for. Ken was absolutely wonderful in explaining the benefits of buying new vs. used, especially with all of the year-end incentives and the fantastic warranty! We are more than pleased with our 2017 Kia Sorento, and we will refer our friends and family to Barnett for their automotive needs!" -8/23/17

 

"I was looking for a new dealership closer to home me and I found it within your dealership. My experience was wonderful I felt very welcome and was treated by everyone that I interacted with a welcoming smile. I stopped by to look and ended up leaving with a 2017 Kia Sedona which I love and glad I gave a van a chance. Thank you!" -8/21/17

 

"I enjoyed everything about my car buy experience, from the time that I stepped foot into the dealership until the time I drove away with our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. There was never no pressure to buy. Brian picked the perfect Jeep and Robert did a great job with securing a financial deal for us. Thank you!" -8/14/17

 

"Everyone was awesome. Mike took care of us and we were approved in 30 minutes. Made us feel so welcome. Will continue to do my business with them. Love my new soul. Thanks to everyone" -8/12/17

 

"Everyone was awesome. No pressure at all, Got the price and payment I wanted . Undercoating was done before I left . Even got lunch. Thanks Mike. Trevor was awesome too . Love my new soul. Best vehicle ever.." -8/10/17

 

"Jolene was wonderful to work with. No pressure and very knowledgeable. She is the reason we returned to purchase a vehicle." -8/4/17

 

"I had great help and service from Guy as I unexpectedly decided to buy a new car. There was no sales pressure etc - just friendly help and information. And I got just the right car for my needs. Highly recommended." -8/2/17

 

"I needed a vehicle, I knew what I wanted and I got all within a few hours. thank you!" -8/1/17

 

"Hank did a wonderful job working with us and finding the perfect car for me and lining up a color pen and small repair job it needed. Have seldom worked with such a nice team of people! No hassles and no problems! Thanks!" -7/25/17

 

"I had a wonderful experience at Barnett. Working with Ken was wonderful. Mike thank you so much for all of the detail work. Look forward to doing service business with you. Love my new 2017 Sportage!" -7/23/17

 

"Our experience working with Nick and Leon was hassle-free. Nick was able to get us the Trailhawk we wanted at a price we could afford. Nick knew the car well and answered all our questions. Leon was very clear in explaining the terms of our financing at a great rate - better than our credit union. Everyone we encountered was pleasant and helpful; never did we feel pressured into buying/financing. We look forward to a continued relationship with Barnett. We love our Cherokee Trailhawk!" -7/21/17

 

"Great experience. Joleen was very professional and patient with us. We simply love the car she suggested. No pressure whatsoever. We could not be more pleased." -7/20/17

 

"I was very happy with the service i got when i bought mt new car from Barnett. Excellent service. Thank you Barnett" -7/19/17

 

"Very pleasant experience. There was "no pressure" but Eric worked with us to get me the car that I wanted. Low Key, friendly environment. Great customer service. When I got the car Eric explained things about the vehicle and also set up my phone for me." -7/16/17

 

"Great customer service! Loved our salesman Justin." -7/14/17

 

"Had a great experience with leasing my 2017 Kia forte. chet was very helpful with finding the right car for the right price for me. i'll definitely be coming back in the future!" -7/14/17

 

"Both my husband and I were very happy with the whole purchasing process. Outstanding service from Shelby with answering every single one of my emails! I had a bunch of questions before we visited your dealership. This was a very pleasant car buying experience. We will be back when another vehicle will be needed. Juli and Todd Relford" - 7/14/17

 

"Shawn did a fabulous job of guiding, advising and teaching us in our purchase of our new 2017 Kia Sorento! No pressure, always kind and respectful and answered every question... before and after the purchase! He made it a very pleasant experience! Thanks Shawn and everyone else we came in contact with in this purchase!" -7/13/14

 

"I had a fabulous experience with the Barnett Team (Melissa, Justin & Chris). Thank you for making the purchase of my new care a smooth one and therefore allowing me to thoroughly enjoy the experience." -7/11/17

 

"I was trilled by the customer service I got from Brian and Robert Elias. Keep up the good work. I still got one to go for: Dodge Charger.....Lol" -7/10/17

 

"We had a great experience with Barnett. Our salesperson was Emanuael and was very helpful, patient, polite, and went above and beyond expectations. We also worked with Leon as the business manager and he was great. I would recommend them." -7/6/17

 

"What an easy breezy process with the boys at Barnett Kia. Amazing job and lots of fun to work with. Big Mike a huge shout out to you and the fun we had. You are a great salesman!" -7/6/17

 

"It was a great experience! The staffs were really helpful and they were really humble as well. I really appreciate their great attitude to the customers. Thank you guys!" -7/5/17

 

"Thanks to Big Mike and Mike Barnett for their excellent help breaking the cycle of cheap disposable cars. The experience was very exciting and fun!" -7/5/17

 

"It was a great experience! The staffs were really helpful and they were really humble as well. I really appreciate their great attitude to the customers. Thank you guys!" -7/1/17

 

"We had a pleasant experience purchasing at Barnett Kia. Aaron was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the product we were interested in! Love my new Sorento." -7/1/17

 

"I actually was not looking forward to looking for a new car. We purchased a used car to tow behind our motor home. Our salesman, Mike Pinott, was very knowledgealbe on what cars could be towed and how. It turned out to be a fun experience." -6/26/17

 

"The dealership was extremely professional and helpful in all situations. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. The full tank of gas was a nice touch and a pleasant surprise. I have purchased many cars from Barnett and will continue doing business in the future." -6/26/17

 

"Best service ever. Jolene is awesome and doesn't jerk toy around. She's honest and will tell you how it is. She made the process quick and painless. Financing bends over backwards for you to make sure you are satisfied and if you aren't, they will fix whatever the problem is. My next purchase will be here as well." -6/26/17

 

"Went there first, then to neighboring dealers. Greeted right away, where other dealers we didn't talk to sales. Got the Jeep we wanted without pressure, then added oil change package at closing. Good interest rate on loan." -6/22/17

 

"Melissa was great showed us the different options of minivans also Robert trying to get the best financial deal for us. I'm very happy with our new van. Gracias" -6/16/17

 

"The sales team at Barnett Kia are exceptional! Rick Sorenson knows his cars and answered all our questions throughly. Patrick O'Brien handled the paperwork and financing promptly and let us know all the options and discounts we were eligible to receive. Shawn Eliyahu set up the Bluetooth and went the extra mile to ensure that we understood all the neat features of the car. Overall it was an exceptional experience leasing a car." -6/16/17

 

"I just bought my new Kia Optima (That I love!) from Guy at Barnett Kia and also worked with Patrick and they were an absolute dream to work with. The entire team took the time so I understood my options and I never felt pressured once. It was an pleasure working with the team and when it is time to buy a new car this is where I am going back to! Thank you Guy and Patrick for your outstanding customer service!!!" -6/15/17

 

"I shopped and bought my first Kia in one day. Ken was a pleasure to deal with. He listened, was patient with my questions and helped me find a car that exactly met my needs. I also enjoyed meeting the Barnetts and appreciated their attention to customers." -6/13/17

 

"This is our secound new Kia we have purchased from Barnett Kia this one us a Sportage to go with our Forte we could not be happier with the service we have received from Shawn and Chet at Barnett its a great place to buy a Kia" -6/10/17

 

"Justin was a great sales person. We received excellent service from everyone we dealt with from the ordering of our Challenger to the delivery of it. Love the car an will recommend Barnett to everyone who asks." -6/10/17

 

"Buying cars is never my favorite thing to do but had a great experience at Barnett. Overall my experience was great, fast, great people and absolutely love my Sportage. I had a Optima prior and love Kia! Highly recommend Barnett." -6/10/17

 

"We had Shawn as a rep. before and he was awesome to deal with. Enjoyed the first bag of popcorn out of the new machine as well. I would recommend Barnett again and Shawn as well." -6/9/17

 

"Nice and easy. Shawn is a good guy." -6/6/17

 

"Very good experience!" -6/6/17

 

"Amazing place to buy a car. Salesman Ken was like we knew him our whole life. Very knowledgeable. We fill like we received A very good deal on the car we purchased. Will go back to Barnett when needing another car." -6/5/17

 

"Walking in with my family we where all treated as a part of their family. Will differently be sending anyone i know, in need of a car." -6/4/17

 

"I walked in knowing what car I wanted and knowing that I wanted to drive off in it that day. They made it happen - very happy with the service!" -6/2/17

 

"I had a very positive and friendly experience. I'm very happy with my new Kia Soul. It's exactly what I wanted. Barnett Kia has made this experience a very pleasant one. Thank you Phylis for selling me an awesome car!!!" -6/1/17

 

"Walking in the doors, I was not fully intent on buying a car. However, the clean and efficient process in getting a deal I didn't expect to get, made me the happy new owner of a Grand Cherokee. Rick and his associates did an amazing job!" -6/1/17

 

"We as a family have gone through Barnett Kia for most of our vehicles. I worked with Ken on Memorial Day and walked out thoroughly impressed with the sincerity and care he gave me. I never once felt pushed and knew I was taken care of by all the staff. I appreciate the hard work they did to get me into my dream vehicle within my budget. Great work Kia!" -6/1/17

 

"We purchased a 2017 Grand Cherokee Jeep last week and were imperssed with our interaction with their personnel and love our car. Our salesperson, Joleen, was top notch and we were extrememly impressed with her followup and help during the shopping/purchase process. The finance man Pat, was helpful, informative and also very easy to work with. All in all a very positive experience. We took the new car to our Memorial getaway in Nisswa and it was a dream to travel in and ran perfectly. Lots of bells and whistles to learn, but well worth the time. May 30, 2017" -5/30/17

 

"I was really happy with the preowned 2010 Dodge Charger I bought from Barnett. The salesperson Rick was very professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and no underhanded tactics. Fair price, quality car and very accommodating sales process so that I could have my mechanic view the car up on a hoist, etc. I am confident I got the best car for the best money!" -5/27/17"

 

"Guy is amazing. Love my car!" -5/26/17

 

"Thanks, Guy for taking your time walking me through all the great features on my new Kia Optima!" -5/24/17

 

"Sales associate Guy was the best I have had. Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Love my new ride!" -5/23/17

 

"My salesman, Dave Marcotte was very helpful. Easy to deal with and knowledgeable. I was very happy with my purchase of a 2007 Dodge Nitro." -5/21/17

 

"Our sales associate, Eric, was very informative and honest with us. He took the time to program my smart phone into my smart car. Great experience!!" -5/19/17

 

"We would like to say Thank You to Dave Marcotte, a very helpful , understanding salesman. As a repeat buyer at Barnett, this was the best experience we have had on purchasing a new vehicle! Pat O'Brien in finance knew exactly how to meet our needs for a payment. it was also nice to be able to share a few chuckles. Thank You to all the staff that we came into contact with for the EXCELLENT SERVICE!!" 5/18/17

 

"This is my third purchase from Barnett. Fabulous service. Excellent product,friendly and knowledgeable staff. Top notch in every way" -5/16/17

 

"The staff at Barnett was great!(Dave W, Rick & Tim)They are friendly, honest and easy to work with. This was our first time with the leasing option on a vehicle. They made our lease trade in experience very smooth. After showing us a few new vehicles, they were able to get us exactly what we wanted. A week later we had it in our driveway! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle." -5/13/17

 

"José did an awesome job of giving us the information, and knowing when to step back and let us discuss. That's the best salesman, in my opinion. Not too pushy! Thanks again José! We love our new Town and Country!!" -5/12/17

 

"Very good experience at Barnett Auto. My sales consultant, Dave Marcotte was very helpful. Pat O'Brien was nice to deal with too. I highly recommend Dave to help you find the perfect vehicle. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed with him too!" -5/12/17

 

"I walked into dealership and had a deal on my Chrysler 200 in 15 minutes or less.Great people to work with from Dan Graham my sales person to Leon Schneider the Business Manager.They understood I just wanted a vehicle without the bull/other sales pitches.Deal done!" -5/11/17

 

"Everyone at Barnett Kia served me well, especially Shawn E and Leon in Finance. I bought a beautiful car in my favorite color and it is amazing. I appreciate how painless the process was. I recommend Shawn and the team to anyone looking for a great experience!" -5/11/17

 

"We would consider working with any of their team. We bought a 2017 Kia Sole in the color we wanted and they had it in stock.The process was to the point and straightforward,which we liked." -5/10/17

 

"The team at Barnett Kia worked hard to get me the price and features I wanted on my 2017 Sportage. The process was straightforward, low pressure and unhurried. I recommend Guy and the team at Barnett for anyone in the market for a new Kia."-5/9/17

 

"We appreciate all the time that Hank spent with us, explaining the various amenities and safety features of the 2017 Sedona. The financing process was also very smooth and easy. We love our new car. Thanks!" -5/9/17

 

"We are now on our third purchase from Barnett, and once again the entire staff there has shined. No pressure, lots of patience and very knowledgeable-Aaron was fantastic! Thanks again" -5/5/17

 

"Very friendly and helpful service, a real pleasure to do business with this dealership." -5/3/17

 

"Back again for Kia#3. Why go anywhere else? These guys are great! And Service has always been fast & friendly." -5/2/17

 

"This is my second experience with Barnett. I have traditionally hated the new car buying experience. With the Barnett crew, my experience was quick and pretty seamless. The negotiations were not drawn out and I believe we got a pretty good price with really superior service. I will most definitely be back for my next purchase." -5/1/17

 

"Chet was excellent!" -4/30/17

 

"We showed up to test drive a car with Hank. Set our appointment with Milissa. Trevor took care of the financing. Every step we were taken care of very well it got to be very late by the time we were done and they totally took their time and we didn't feel rushed at all. Will for sure be going back when we need another car." -4/30/17

 

"Kenneth Kalikow was awesome he is so personable & all around just makes you feel so comfortable, he was very informative I would come back & work with him all the time & I will recommend him to all my family and friends. Also David DeSantiago was also very helpful with my loan & explaining all the ins & out's. I really enjoyed my experience & look forward to working with Barnett Kia in the future." -4/28/17

 

"Jorge was great to work with and helped me pick the right car for my business needs." -4/27/17

 

"Our experience with Joleen, Patrick and Eric was top notch. This was our first experience with Barnett and we are very happy with how everything went. A big thanks to the whole team! And we love our new Jeep!" -4/27/17

 

"Shaun was the most knowledgeable sales person I've ever had experience with, we've purchased from him before, great dealership personnel!" -4/25/17

 

"Great experience Ken and Pat O'Brien are simply the best!" -4/25/17

 

"I bought my very first brand new car from Nick. My experience with the whole team was exceptional. I would recommend Barnett to anyone. They had everything ready for me upon arrival which made the process very fast! Thank you again!!!!" -4/24/17

 

"Thank you Phyllis Winslow" -4/24/17

 

"Thanks to the entire team. Ken was great and made our experience very smooth and really enjoyed his story telling. Pat in finance was awesome. He had a great sense of humor." -4/22/17

 

"Many thanks to Ken, Trevor, and the rest of the folks at Barnett Kia. The leasing and sales process was so smooth. I am really happy with everything." -4/20/17

 

"This was my First Purchase from Barnett. I found Todd @ Sales, Bryan @General Sales and Trevor @ Finance all to be good people to deal with. All 3 parties were fair and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to return the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle" -4/19/17

 

"This was a great experience! Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions were answered with no pressure." -4/18/17

 

"This is the second new car I have purchased and I love the staff at Barnett. With this purchase I also wanted a auto start and it was easy to schedule my appointment. I always recommend Barnett Kia for anyone interest. Thanks for the fantastic service. I have worked with Chet in the past and worked with Shaun this time, both are great." -4/17/17

 

"Jolene has been our girl at Barnett for multiple car purchases over the past several years. Energetic, friendly and knowledgeable...she has always been straight up about her ability to fulfill our needs and budget, without any financial judgement. We made a decision to trade and lease a truck recently, and she worked with Bryan Barnett on a fast and seamless transaction, while keeping the payment right where we needed it to be. She even drove with me to surprise my husband at work, so he could sign papers and drive his new truck home...enjoying his reaction right along with me! (I feel like she is almost family.) This is service above and beyond what I would expect from any dealership. Thank you for keeping us coming back..." -4/17/17

 

"Nick did a great job helping choose my Jeep Compass. He eased my worries and was able to give numbers that worked for me! Thank you" -4/17/17

 

"Dave was great to work with. He totally got what we were looking for. We'd recommend working with him to anyone." -4/15/17

 

"David & Mike were wonderful to work with. Having bad credit, I was really worried about being able to get into a vehicle. The people at Barnett were nothing less than professional and helpful. I had a really wonderful experience with them! Thank you!" -4/14/17

 

"Everything wen well from Emmanuel the salesman, Leon the finance rep to the young lady in service that rekeyed our key fobs. This was our second car purchased from Barnett. Thanks" -4/13/17

 

"Shawn was just great. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He told me to come back anytime to lean more about the car. I feel I got a good price on the car. I also met Mike B who treated me very well." -4/11/17

 

"Eric & Leon were wonderful to work with! Highly recommend them both. I am very happy with my car & my rate! :)" 4/10/17

 

"Every facet of the buying experience was terrific." -4/10/17

 

"Shawn and all the staff were very friendly. We felt we got a good price on our Kia. Shawn gave us a thorough orientation and we are very pleased with our new car." -4/7/17

 

"Very happy with my purchase from Barnett. Rick went out of his way to make sure I was getting the right car for me. He and Chris were so easy to work with getting the financing and all the pieces put into place. Thanks for a great buying experience!" -4/6/17

 

"Very friendly and knowledgeable, worked very hard to get me the right financing. Would buy from them again and will recommend them to others." -4/5/17

 

"My experience was great.Everyone who was involved from Milissa,Shelby,on the phone and Justin and Robert at the dealership. , Next time I need a car I will be looking these people up again. Thanks again Bruce." -4/5/17

 

"It has been 12 years since I was in the narket for a new car. My sales rep, Hank, laid out all of the options available to me and the customer service dept checked in regularly during my car buying process to see what questions I had and to schedule test drives, etc. All in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase and the experience at Barnett." -4/5/17

 

"I have not purchased a new car in a long time, but the time had come to start the car search.After looking at a few car dealerships we went to Barnett. Guy was very helpful in my car search. I did purchase from them and I an very happy with my car and the service that I received. Thank you." -4/4/17

 

"My husband and I started looking at vehicles back in January. We looked around at a few dealerships at different American brands. On our first day, we fell in love with the Journey, but I had to be sure. After several trips to Barnett, we finally purchased my Journey in mid March! Most salesmen and dealers would have lost their patients with me, but Todd and the rest of the team were always happy to see us and to help! We will recommend this dealership to everyone we know and will definitely be back!" -4/2/17

 

"This was my first time buying a car and the guys there were really good made the whole process easy and quick, which is what we all look for. Also customer service was phenomenal greeted you and offer you drinks just makes you feel welcomed. But over all just a really good experience thanks to MR Jose Hernandez that helped us out." 4/2/17

 

"I was on a mission to visit a couple of dealerships to try out a few options I was researching. I stopped to check out the Kia Soul first, and Shawn's enthusiasm for the Kia brand was infectious. I'd been researching and testing cars for about 2 months, and this was my first time in a Soul. The car pretty much sold itself, but Shawn was great to work with as well. I am very happy with the new car, the price I received, and my wife keeps taking it when she runs errands, so I guess she likes it too." -4/1/17

 

"I recently leased a new Kia Sportage through Barnett. I had been sitting on the fence about another car for a few years since the last vehicle purchase through Barnett (almost 10 yrs ago) is still running strong. The whole car payment vs no car payment dilemma. The folks at Barnett made the whole lease experience easy and fit into the budget I had set for myself. Overall I'm very pleased. And am very pleased to say that both vehicles in my garage come from a place that offers an incredible buying and servicing experience!!" -3/31/17

 

"I will start by thanking Joleen Elliott for her efforts the day I purchased a used 2016 Cherokee. Thanks to the business manager Mr. O'Brien with his advice and insight. A big boo and hiss to Autocheck vehicle history reporting; I never would have even bothered to look at the car had I known it was a rental. I will be buffing out scratches for a long time...and who knows what else down the road. Thumbs down to the sales manager for disregarding my request for preferred pricing on a new vehicle in which I already had a control number for. It appears the dealership is not willing to do the Chrysler affiliate program. Thumbs down to the internet sales team for not ensuring that the vehicle I was interested in was prepared for my viewing with several days notice and continued communication throughout the week. The vehicle I traded in was far cleaner than the vehicle I purchased." -3/29/17

 

"Thank you to the Barnett team. Starting with Melissa to Shawn to Chris, they made my car buying experience great. Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!" -3/27/17

 

"Dave has a delightful sense of humor and was a joy to work with" -3/26/17

 

"Excellence service with knowledgeable staff.easy car buying experience and Iam very happy with the purchase" -3/26/17

 

"1st of all I want to say Mike Pinotti did a great job with us very patient got us the exact car we wanted didn't try to sell us something we didn't want good job mike also a shout out to Trevor he did everything I asked him very cautious great job.Also we bought a 2017 sorento our 2nd Sorento great car I would recommend Barnett all day so Thanks for everything." -3/25/17

 

"Always great staff and services. Great prices. Very happy with my vehicle. Love the warranties and no worries while I own my vehicle." -3/24/17

 

"We truly enjoyed the service that was offered. It felt like they pulled out the red carpet for us. We got the car that our daughter who is 17, wanted for her first car. It was awesome! Thank You." -3/24/17

 

"The best!" -3/23/17

 

"By far the best car buying experience I've had. Wonderful staff extremely knowledgeable (Shawn & Trevor). I will definitely recommend to others, in fact I already have. :)" -3/23/17

 

"Really enjoyed the new car buying experience. From start to finish, we we're only at the dealer for 2 and a half hours. Very knowledgeable staff, and all friendly. Would definitely buy from this dealer again" -3/21/17

 

"This is absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had! Jorge was a courteous, kind, and over the top friendly. Mr Barnett shook my hand and then his son came to my car before I drove away to thank me! Plus, they gave me a great deal! A +!" -3/21/17

 

"We had been looking for a few months for a vehicle to surprise our daughter. We used your online search engine and found exactly what we were looking for. Phyllis was an absolute dream to work with. The rest of the staff was very knowledgable and super friendly! What a FANTASTIC experience! We will most certainly be back for our other children. Thank you so much! (P.S. Please tell Phyllis that our daughter was ecstatic about the car. It was more than she ever dreamed.)" -3/20/17

 

"Having bought from Barnett Kia before, we had an idea what to expect. Our sales representative was Chet. He is a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend Barnett if asked whether we would return." -3/19/17

 

"Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Easy car buying experience and am very happy with the purchase!" -3/19/17

 

"This was my 68th car purchase, I drive a lot. The dealership made the negotiation very reasonable and simple. I was able to get a fair trade value and thought the price of the new vehicle was below market value. I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle and probably will." -3/18/17

 

"Dave was great! He worked hard to stay in the budget I had in mind, and was so patient while I drove jeep after jeep until I found the perfect one for me. And the million mile guarantee sealed the deal... Great experience all around!" -3/18/17

 

"Fantastic Guy was an awesome sales person and the gent handling the paperwork was on the ball. About the only negative I can offer is you would not drop your price to where I wanted it to be but you did drop it a bit. Would totally recommend! Talk about service Guy followed me home to take my Nissan home and gave me a ride back to pick up the new vehicle. Probably the best car purchasing experience I have ever had." -3/17/17

 

"Excellent service and followup. Painless experience..... Knowledgeable staff. Good old fashioned care and consideration for the customer. I'll go back again." -3/17/17

 

"My husband and I recently stopped in to Barnett just intending to look briefly at a few cars. We were basically only browsing. However, about 3 hours later, we left owning a 2016 Charger. Our experience at Barnett couldn't have been better. Our sales person, Dave, was knowledgeable and never pressured us. He was great! I will say this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely recommend Barnett to my family and friends." -3/17/17

 

"I recently visited Barnett in hopes of purchasing a new (to me) vehicle. My expectations were far exceeded by the great customer service provided (Dan) and the knowledge throughout the entire company. From test driving, to financing (Trevor) it was an extremely smooth process, not to mention much quicker than I anticipated. Kudos to your company for a job well done. I love my new Jeep Patriot!" -3/16/17

 

"Excellent knowledgeable sales staff and finance made the process easy and quick as possible." -3/15/17

 

"I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot from Barnett in Whitebear Lake. My experience was amazingly enjoyable for as anxious as I was about purchasing a new vehicle. My sales person Jose, was very knowledgeable and patient as I tried to make a vehicle decision, and take in all the new technology my new vehicle had to offer. My finance person, Robert, was also very knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient. He certainly does his job well, and I felt like I was always in good hands, getting the best price possible. Everyone made sure I was completely comfortable with my vehicle before driving off the lot. They went over and beyond in customer service! I've had experience with this dealership in the past, they are the best Chrysler Jeep dealership in the Twin Cities. . I thank Jose and Robert for giving me the most positive experience possible, and I feel confident I did receive the best price possible. In this day and age, it nice to know you can find a trustworthy Dealership with fabulous customer service! Thank you Barnett Auto Group!" -3/11/17

 

"We recently purchased a 2017 Pacifica van from Barnett in Whitebear Lake. RIck Sorenson was exceptionally helpful with our purchase. My wife and I were determined with the color and options that we wanted on the van, and also a price with our trade that we needed to be at. The van had to be located at another dealer, and Rick and Bryan were excellent in getting us what we wanted, with a great trade value and price difference that made us exceptionally satisfied with our purchase at Barnett. My wife and I feel 100% confident that we got the best price from the best Chrystler dealer in the metro area. Plus, our sales person, Rick, was one of the most knowledgeable sales person we have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. He spent two hours with us when we picked up the van going over all the options and features of the Pacifica. We had no idea what all the Advanced Technology option offered to the buying customer until Rick helped us understand and prepare the van for our use. Thanks to Rick and Bryan for their excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Barnett for your next new vehicle purchase experience. We love our new Pacifica!" -3/10/17

 

"We recently purchased a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Barnett in Whitebear Lake. We are the type that shop and compare a lot od different models before we pull the trigger. My wife and I were in Barnett several times last fall but never pulled the trigger. We were simply not a hundred percent sure the Jeep Cherokee was the right vehicle for us. We continue to look at Chevrolet's, GMC's, Fords and seem to gravitate back to the Jeep Cherokee. We shop several different Jeep dealers and kept coming back to Barnett. In the end Jolene and Bryan made it happen, we are extremely happy with our purchase and feel 100% confident that we got the best price from the best dealer in the entire Twin Cities area. Thanks to Jolene and Bryan for hanging in there with us and making this happen we love our new Cherokee." -3/9/17

 

"Everyone was so awesome at Barnett Kia:) They went above and beyond sales expectations! My family and I are so happy with our new Sedona! I will definitely be referring family and friends to Barnett Kia<3" -3/7/17

 

"We had an outstanding experience buying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone we worked with from our Sales Person through Finance were easy to work with and wanted to be sure we completely understood what we were bring told. There was never any high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend Barnett Jeep to other people looking to make a car purchase." -3/5/17

 

"All members of the staff we dealt with made us feel they cared. We had dealt with the staff previously and they continue to strive for a better experience. The experience was quick without being rushed, and we were presented with options without being pressured. It was, as it should be." -3/3/17

 

"The people at Barnett were easy to deal with and very helpful. The process for leasing a vehicle was easy and efficient. When I picked up the car the salesman, Guy Aki, looked at it and said it was not clean enough and had them bring it back in and detail it again, without me saying anything about it. After I got it home I noticed some very light scratches on the trunk and called Guy, who told me to bring it back and they buffed the scratches out quickly. I feel I had a very positive experience dealing with Barnett." -3/2/17

 

"Nick and Brian made the purchase of my Patriot easy and painless. I told them what I would like to spend and they helped me find a vehicle that fit my personality and my budget. I love my new vehicle!!!" -2/27/17

 

"Everything was great took care of me and got me the best deal" 2/27/17

 

"Quick,easy, and friendly service." -2/27/17

 

"Did most of the deal over the phone. They were easy to deal with and wanted to make sure I was Happy with the service. I drove over one hundred miles to get it and would do it again. Great job" -2/25/17

 

"I decided to purchase my first brand new car from Barnett Kia was greeted by Phyllis as I pulled into their lot. Through out the entire experience she was so kind and helpful. She asked me plenty of questions about myself to make sure I was going to get the correct car for me! She brought me to speak with David in finance who was also a pleasure to work with! I've always been warned with dealerships that they will try to do what they can to get all the add ons and extras added on to your vehicle so be careful. I gave him my monthly budget expecting the payments to not even come close. He found out that the 2016 model would be significantly less plus there was added rebates on it! And to my surprise it came in under budget and I was never pressured once for the additional packages. In fact I went in wanting the extra package and they even talked me out of it because it would have come above my budget! I've owned the car for almost a week now and I am just loving it. I would tell anyone interested in buying a kia to got to Barnett Kia! THANK YOU for making my first car buying experience a great one!" -2/24/17

 

"I knew what I wanted, so that made things easy, and the salesman didn't try to push me onto another path, he just wanted me to get what I wanted. The finance guy called around to try to get me a good rate and didn't disappoint. Overall, it was pleasant and stress-free!" -2/21/17

 

"This is our second new KIA from Barnett. We come from an hour away because Barnett has always treated us right. This time we were met by Phyllis. All I have to say is wow, wow, wow. Phyllis was incredible. She listened to what we wanted, was very attentive, answered our questions, and helped us with any issues we may have had. She really worked hard for our business and we couldn't be more happy. Best Buying Experience I have ever had!! Thanks Phyllis, we love our new Optima!" -2/21/17

 

"This was my first experience with Barnett Kia and was very impressed with the ease of my Sorento purchase. The staff (even the ones that I didn't work with directly) were all very friendly and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure and very accommodating to make sure that I got the vehicle that was right for me. From looking all the way through the purchase, this group has welcomed me with open arms! Shout out to Ricardo, Shawn, Pat and Mike for their outstanding service and making me a very proud Barnett Kia customer!" -2/21/17

 

"This is the second new car I have purchased from Barnett KIA. We drive an hour one way to get there that's how much we love this place. BUT... this time was a car buying experience that we will never forget. Phyllis met us outside and was an absolute hoot to deal with. From beginning to end we had what could be considered the best  car buying experience I have ever had in my 55 years. She was great, attentive to our wants and needs, happy and made us laugh. We came in looking to just test drive the Niro and  Optima. We chose the optima and I have to say we absolutely love it. A special thanks to Phyllis. She was by far the best ever!!!" -2/19/17

 

"This is the second new car from Barnett. I went back because of the excellent sales and service." -2/18/17

 

"From start to finish my experience was great. My daughter emailed for prices and Melissa called her back, they set up a time to come in and Chet was the salesmen and he was awesome and explained everything. I love my new soul and would recommend Barnett Kia to everyone. Good job people." -2/16/17

 

"barnett sales team did an excellent job of selling me a new kia sportage. there wasn't any pressure or stress in this buying experience. I would highly recommend them to others." -2/15/17

 

"Recently purchased a car at Barnett Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The process was very streamlined, everyone was attentive and easy to work with. No pressure and helpful making decisions on financing. Would certainly recommend a visit if you are thinking about getting a new vehicle." -2/15/17

 

"We were greeted by Phyllis immediately and she made us feel right at home. She answered our questions with no problems and we enjoyed her company." -2/13/17

 

"I purchased a used car after locating it on an internet search. there was an issue with the brakes when i went in to look at it, they were worn, and had grooves in the rotors. I agreed to their price if they fixed the brakes, and they agreed to do so. i purchased a new set of tires, and the vehicle was perfect. my wife is happy with her new little suv, and I am happy with my purchase, and the time that i spent with the sales staff and management there. thanks!" -2/13/17

 

"This dealership does a fantastic job. I have bought 3 Jeeps from them and I highly recommend them. All processes of the purchase went great!" -2/9/17

 

"Everything was great!" -2/9/17

 

"Thanks to Justin, I had a good experience in buying by used Grand Caravan. Justin knew what I was looking for, answered my questions, and made the whole process easy." -2/6/17

 

"We were satisfied with the process. We didn't feel pressured to buy all the extras. We felt we were treated fairly and with respect. Rick knew his stuff about the vehicle we purchased." -2/6/17

 

"We were very happy with the service we received from the service and sales department! They made the whole process very easy and broke thins done into manageable parts" -2/2/17

 

"Lou And the service were great, friend, and complete the service quickly. I look forward to my next service Apt." -1/27/17

 

"Barnett Kia has a very professional sales staff. One can tell that they have a lot of experience that is geared towards customer satisfaction. I would rate the staff, especially, the sales consultant (Shawn Eliyahu), at 10 on a 1 to 10 point scale, or at 5 on a 5 star scale. Note: The above email address (in the email field) is private." - 1/27/17

 

"We have dealt with Jolene Elliott and Jeff Link on our last 2 vehicles. The experience is painless and fun! Jolene is a great sales person that does not pressure you into a purchase. She will watch for vehicles that you want and let you know when they are available at great prices! I recommend Jolene for all future purchases!" - 1/24/17

 

"Generally, the car buying experience is fraught with anxiety and stress. I expected the same here, but Rick Sorenson did an excellent job working with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Thanks Guys!" - 1/20/17

 

"We bought our first Grand Cherokee from Rick five years ago. Since that time we relocated across the country and moved back to MN recently. We needed another Jeep and reconnected with Rick who treated us well and gave us an awesome deal. He even personally delivered the Jeep to our home because he knew the Jeep was for my wife who is battling breast cancer. He made this vehicle purchase an exceptional experience for our family and we are thankful for him." - 1/20/17

 

"Even though it was during a snowstorm, Rick took the time to show us everything we asked for and more. We walked in with one idea in mind and walked out with so much more. Extremely happy with our choice and the service provided." - 1/15/17

 

"Easy and straightforward. Jose was wonderful to work with." - 1/13/17

 

"Great service and friendly staff. The staff worked with me on getting the car i wanted. Everything was hassle free. A+ team Barnett" - 1/12/17

 

"Thanks to Big Mike and all the great people at Barnett Kia! Far great service then my wife and I could have ever expected! Thanks!" - 1/6/17

 

"Buying from Barnett Kia is always a great experience. Sales representative Guy A. is so helpful and patient when working with us and always goes above and beyond my expectations. I will continue to purchase with Barnett Kia." - 1/3/17

 

"Hi, we received excellent customer service with our salesperson, Dave M., he was very patient and informative working with us. We are very happy with our decision to buy our new vehicle." - 1/3/17

 

; ;