Testimonials 2016

"We had a very good experience looking for our used van at Barnett. The process was seamless and we were impressed with their used van selection. No pressure." - 12/28/16

"Originally wanted a Kia, but they worked with me and got me suited in a vehicle that was fit for me. Great friendly atmosphere! Thanks for my 2017 purchase!" -12/28/16

"This was a very good experience. There was no haggling or bargaining for financing. It was a smooth transaction! No pressure involved at all. This was the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Barnett Auto Group. I will go back to them!!" - 12/28/16

"This was the best, possibly fastest, experience I have had getting a new vehicle. No hassle and basically they gave me everything I asked for - got a brand new Jeep according to my finance terms - overall wonderful experience!" - 12/27/16

"Had such a great experience buying a car from Barnett Kia. Very friendly staff and very helpful in making sure they got the right car for us." - 12/26/16

"A very smooth transaction all the way through. The Dodge Durango R/T was everything I was looking for and more!" - 12/25/16

"Friendly, courteous, informative and fun." - 12/20/16

"The staff at Barnett Chrysler were all very nice and polite and they made sure to listen to our needs and wants when it came to what we wanted in a new vehicle. They also made sure we were very comfortable while we were there. After we bought our new SUV they called us and sent several emails to make sure we were happy with our new SUV and if we had any concerns or questions. We will definitely recommend Barnett Chrysler to all our family and friends." - 12/18/16

"From the moment I started looking at cars on the lot, Mike ran up to me and was so helpful. I told him where I wanted to be price wise and that I needed 4 doors and for it to handle well in the winter. He brought me inside and everything from there was an A+ as well. He was knowledgeable, very nice, and very helpful. I LOVE my new Kia Forte 5. I have been recommending Barnett Kia to all my friends." - 12/18/16

"Barnett Chrysler bent over backwards to make us feel important and they gave us the deal that we wanted. We drove away with a new SUV feeling very good. Thank you, I would recommend Barnett to all of my friends and family!! We told them what we wanted and they took care of us and got us in and out fast." - 12/15/16

"We knew exactly what we wanted when we walked in and were on a time crunch. We were happy that the staff got us in and out and gave us a deal we are very happy with!" - 12/15/16

"Pat in finance and Hank in sales were great and made our experience leasing car smooth. I got there at 5:30 and was driving by 8:30 with a great deal. This is our second vehicle leased from here and we will continue to do so." - 12/11

"I had a really good experience buying my first brand new suv, it was awesome the Barnett auto team made it possible and very easy, in just less than 3 hours I was driving away with a brand new car." - 12/8/16

"Guy is quite a "guy". Made things easy and gave me a very good deal. - 12/5/16

"At first I didn't think I would get the car, but Jorge Martinez and David helped me and made my dreams possible. I'm so happy with my new Kia Optima Turbo. I definitely recommend Barnett Kia." - 12/2/16

"I bought my first car last week. Very stress free experience and went very quick. Wish I would of been shown around the dealer so I know wheter things are when I come back. Otherwise great experience." - 11/29/16

"A big shout out to Emmanuel and Chris. It was a good experience and a super friendly place to purchase a vehicle. Love my new Jeep Compass. Emmanuel was very patient with me. (I drove another brand of car since 1998). He knows his stuff! - 11/29/16

"Overall experience is awesome. Bryan, Emmanuel and Pat were awesome in my vehicle purchase. I recommend Barnett." - 11/29/16

"Thank you for your stellar customer service" - 11/28/16

"We love our new Sorento and the Barnett Kia staff did a great job for us!" - 11/27/16

"I work in the service industry both as a customer service rep on a call center and also as a licensed realtor. I completely understand what great service means to my clients and you guys totally nailed it! Thank you!" - 11/27/16

"Shawn did a great job educating me on the car I should purchase." - 11/25/16

"The experience of buying my 1st new car was made Great by one of the sales reps Ken. Old new yorker if i am right with jokes, Stories for days. Makes the time fly. And, they truly did what they could with the situation I was in and was able to leave the lot without putting anything down. This was after having my car totaled by another person 3 weeks prior. I am Happy and great for for the staff and the guy pulling the string behind the scene David I believe. Hope you all get the same experience and if you go ask for Ken he's the best- Victor" - 11/18/16

"The people at Barnett were very knowledgeable and helpful!" - 11/17/16

"I had an amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle at Kia Barnett. My dealer Guy was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable car without worrying about getting screwed over. It was altogether a great experience." - 11/17/16

"I had a few calls from Melissa about coming down to the KIA location which I was busy at the time. I arrived and was greeted by Ken Kalikow. i felt comfortable with the entire process. I will recommed you guys to anyone from now on. Thank you for the assistance in purchasing the 2016 Optima. Thank you Barnett KiA team...***Awesome***" - 11/16/16

"Every person we spoke with was friendly, helpful and professional. I was impressed by the prompt service we received beginning with my Internet inquiry and initial questions. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks Barnett!" - 11/15/16

"Bruce Barnett is a pretty amazing guy. I was able to get out from under my late model Audi that bankrupt me and into a very faor lease on a 2016 Forte! Love you all!" - 11/15/16

"I would like to thank the sales staff at Barnett for the outstanding experience at their dealership. From when we walked in to when we left the following day with our new 2011 caravan for our family. This was the first time at a dealership that have been meet by hand shakes from the dealer ship family owners. We will be back when we are in need of a new car! Thank you BARNETT!" - 11/14/16

"I didnt like the monthly payments, but i like the car and will come back again. Thank you very much" - 11/14/16

"It was the best car shopping experience I have ever had! My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. We test drove 2 cars and he offered for me try more and gave me space to think it all through. I really love our slightly used 200C!" - 11/10/16

"I had a great experince and I love my Jeep! Thank you!" - 11/2/16

"This is the second vehicle we got from Barnett. We had Emmanuel last time and this time. He bent over backwards to help us out and get us the car we wanted. Go to Barnett and choose him!" - 11/1/16

"Worked with Dave Marcotte. Not pushy, answered my questions and offered great advice. Very happy with the whole process." - 10/26/16

"A+ from the minute we walked in till the sake was completely through we left with a brand new car and a lot of knowledge on how to work every control and new gadget in it Shaun is alsays so well informed" -10/22/16

"I shopped online and found the vehicle I wanted. I contacted them at the dealership. They accommodated my schedule and they made it work. I bought a used vehicle. I would have liked the missing paint and few rusted spots covered and a full tank of gas when I picked my vehicle up. Other than that. I paid more for the vehicle than it is probably worth but it was not a bad experience." -10/19/16

"Helpful and kind staff. Answered all questions, and gave me the information to make a decision on my own terms without feeling pressured." -10/13/16

"This is my 3rd vehicle from barnett. Jollen Elliot has always provided me with excellent service! I always feel welcomed. She makes the slow process of buying a vehicle fun and relaxed! She has always been honest in her opinions and i look forward to continuing business!" -10/11/16

"I had a great experience at Barnett! After having totalled my previous car, they helped me work thru the process so I could get my new one. They kept me informed every step of the way! Bryan and Justin were great to work with!!" -10/9/16

"Great service and staff." -10/7/16

"Emmanuel, Leon, and Shelby all took such good care of me throughout the process of choosing my new vehicle, trading in my old vehicle, and navigating the financials and logistics. Excellent Customer Care. I recommend Barnett to anyone! Thanks, Everyone!" -10/6/16

"Excellent service that i have always had dealing with Barnett. My second Kia soul from Barnett." -10/6/16

"Had a great and easy experience, the sales man found me the exact car I wanted at a price I could afford and the guy that helped with financing was wonderful. 10 out of 10 experience!" -10/5/16

"Just purchased our second KIA vehicle from Shawn. Shawn knows the true meaning of great customer service and how to connect with people! We love our new 2016 Sedona! Thanks Shawn!" -10/5/16

"Guy Aki was excellent in taking time to explain everything with me. He not only told me what the car offered but actually performed many of the tasks. He was so helpful and professional." -10/2/16

"The purchase of my new Pacifica was completed in a single day with a minimum of wait time. The process was smooth and pleasant. The Barnett staff was competent and efficient. Overall it was a very positive experience. Thanks, Ted Johnson" -10/1/16

"Awesome service :]" -9/30/16

"First time at Barnett, first time to examine a Kia. It was a reasonable experience. I don't think anyone could ever say that buying a car is fun, or thrilling, or whatever adjectives you might come up with, other than mostly painful. However, the car-buying experience at Barnett Kia was very decent. I have no complaints at all. I was treated very fairly and I didn't feel the usual "must buy this instant" feeling that so often is a part of the deal. Thanks to Jorge for his hard work." -9/27/16

"I parked my car in the parking lot at Barnett in White Bear Lake, and before I made it three steps from my car a salesman had asked me if he could help me. I told him my situation and what I was looking for and he found a vehicle that fit my needs and my financial requirements. He shipped me over to the financial guy and he worked with me and explained things every step of the way. All told I was there maybe two hours and they had gotten me exactly what I was looking for at the price I told them I could do." -9/27/16

"My first Kia experience was wonderful. Unlike other dealerships i did not feel pushed on anything. They had a lot of knowledge on the models I was interested in and we even kept them "way" after closing and they didn't blink an eye. I love my Kia!!!" -9/26/16

"Thanks for the great service and great vehicle. Very informational about the vehicals.overall a wonderful experianve." -9/25/16

"Everyone was very kind. From the first person to the last they were pleasant and informational. I am very pleased with my purchase ." -September 2016

"I'd been shopping for a 2016 Soul for about a month while I was waiting to sell my car privately. Once I was ready to pull the trigger on the new Soul, Barnett Kia was ready to make the deal. Due to a family emergency, I wasn't able to make my original appointment, but Guy was ready for me when I finally walked in the door. I think it was one of the quickest car purchases ever! He started on the paperwork immediately and helped make it a super quick and painless process. I will recommend Guy and Barnett to my friends and family. I love my new Soul!!!!" -September 2016

"Always Great service with the sales Team this is my second lease for a KIA, I am sold on the 2016 SOUL this will probably be a keeper for me!!!" -September 2016

"I brought my 2013 Rio in for maintenance and left with a 2016 Forte! I couldn't be more pleased. This is the 2nd Kia I have purchased at this location. Sean took care of me both times. I trust him and that means a lot to me. He is patient and kind. A great asset to the team at WBLK KIA!" -September 2016

"Experience was very pleasant and informative ." -September 2016

"Service and experience with the sales team was great." -September 2016

"We just purchased a 2016 KIA Soulfrom Barnett KIA in White Bear Lake. We love it! We had a terrific buying experience. Ken Kalikowa was our representative. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and fun to deal with. I would highly recommend Ken and the rest of the Barnett KIA team for all of your car needs!" -September 2016

"We just bought a brand new Kia Sorento 2017 from Kia Barnett in White Bear Lakes, MN. And we love it! Mr. Hank Volpe was our sale representative. He a very helpful, patient and intelligent. He went through all the details about car. He made us feel so welcomed. We highly recommend you to go to him if you have any question about car. :) This dealership offers the best warranty! Come one it is a 1,000,000 miles warranty! and guess what? 0% interest for 66 months. Don't lose this chance!" -September 2016

"I had a phenomenal experience buying a new car. Rick was so helpful and kind. He wasn't trying to sell me a car, he was truly trying to find the best car that suited me, my needs and life style. I highly recommend this dealership more especially Rick S." -September 2016

"My wife and I considered a Jeep for a few months. We visited Rick four times checking out our options and comparing other cars we drove to the Jeep. Rick always made it clear he was ready to talk when we were. He never pressured us to decided today, even when the configuration we wanted was limited. When it came time to make a deal, there were no games. Rick and the sales team negotiated a price that worked for both of us with integrity and directness." -September 2016

"My husband and I came in Saturday and had the BEST experience with Shawn as our sales Rep. He went above and beyond to help us make an informed decision about a vehicle! It is not every day you actually get to meet the owner either, but Bruce Barnett was present and accounted for at Barnett Kia. Very impressed with the service and happy with my new Kia Sportage!! Thank you!!" -September 2016

"Another great experience!! Super people to deal with and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle, great service and experienced outstanding sales people." -September 2016

"Shawn was the best. It showed that they really cared about giving the best customer service you can get. I wouldn't go to anyone else after this awesome experience." -September 2016

"Come on down an be part of this Barnett family with me folks .. Full custody father now DRIVING a newer jeep an i will be back in 6 to 12 months for my next Jeep !! Thanks everyone." -September 2016

"I wasn't sure that my credit would allow me to purchase a new vehicle, but the folks at Barnett found a way to make it happen! Thank-you to my first contact Jeramy, my salesperson Shelby, and everyone else involved, right down to the detailers!" -August 2016

"Great experience at Barnett. Love my new Rubicon. Joel was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend him to a friend. All of the employees I met at Barnett were friendly and pleasant." -August 2016

"Shawn was our sales rep. He went way above in explaining everything the best. Highly recommend him." -August 2016

"My great experience with Barnett Kia began with Milissa in Customer Care when she responded to my online search. It got even better with Guy Aki who walked me through the process of finding just the vehicle; he really a great salesman! Everything was tied in a neat bow by Trevor who got me through all the paperwork." -August 2016

"Jolene was our sales rep. She did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle at this establishment." -August 2016

"great experience, very professional" -August 2016

"Phyllis and Mike were awesome to work with. They made my experience a very quick and painless one on such a rainy day. Mike suggested a new 2016 while I was looking at a used one and I went with his expertise and he was correct with his suggestions. Thanks again for everything." -August 2016

"Milissa and Trevor were absolutely awesome to work with. Melisa listened to everything that we wanted and needed and was able to find us a vehicle that fit us perfectly. The financing part of it was a breeze and Trevor did all he could do to work with us and get deal that we agreed on. We were so indecisive that Milissa ended up working with us for close to a month but she never gave up on us. :) I have just found the person I am going to work with from now on. Thank you Barnett family, Milissa and Trevor from the bottom of my heart." -August 2016

"I had done a lot of shopping online over the weekend and Barnett Kia is the only onw who responded like they were ready to make a deal. This was followed by a great call from Milissa in Customer Care, a very pleasant experience with Guy Aki when I arrived at the dealership, and a very helpful Trevor in getting the financing set up. Best experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle!" -August 2016

"Guy and Mike did an excellent job. Thanks again." -August 2016

"Great buying experience. Saleman Joel was wonderful. He answered all my questions and was very thorough demonstrating the features on my new Jeep. I highly recommend Barnett Chrysler Jeep to all my friends." -August 2016

"My husband and I came in to find a new vehicle since our family is growing and we needed to find something that would fit our needs. Guy and Shawn helped us find the perfect fit (2016 Kia Sedona). We absolutely love it. They took the time to make sure our needs were met and then Shawn showed us how to work every single contraption in the van as well. We will totally buy from Barnett again. Thank you :)" -August 2016

"They did everything possible for me to get the best deal for the car I wanted. I am very happy with my car and would recommend going there." -August 2016

"Got a new car for a great price" -August 2016

"Shelby was very patient with me and gave me the time I needed to learn about the car and even stayed very late on a night he is not usually there. Great job with the financial office and the customer service lady as well." -August 2016

"Myself and my family have purchased quite a few vehicles from Barnett and we have always had fantastic service. From the moment we walk in, to the time it takes to make a decision (sometimes weeks), to the purchase, and then the maintenance, we feel valued and respected and are always taken care of. Thank you Barnett Team!" -August 2016

"Shawn Eliyahu is FABULOUS!!!! We just bought a brand new Sedona from him, bought our last one from him. We came back because of him and the fantastic service at Barnett Kia - love Shawn, the owners, Chris who helped us in finance and all the guys in service that have helped us for years. Many, many, many thanks to Shawn for the excellent service and exerpience ever!!! :-)" -August 2016

"Was a pleasure to meet this group of guys, very nice job and God bless you abundantly. Thanks again for your professional guidance." -August 2016

"Great Job on Getting Right Jeep." -August 2016

"Thank You Phyllis and everyone else that helped us purchase our new Kia. 2 weeks ago today we brought our new car home, We love our new car. Was driving it today and saw mpg around 38-41 mpg when driving 60mph down highway 8 in Wisconsin. We already have a little over 800 miles on it, in 2 weeks. When we get close to 3,000 miles on it, I will call to set up our 1st oil change." Thank You everyone at White Bear Lake Kia! " We have not ate in our car, I have not smoked in our car, we want to take care of our Brand New 2016 Kia Forte! See you in the near future, Les and Cleo Olson" -August 2016

"Went in to look at getting a new vehicle. Ended up driving away in a slightly used Jeep Cherokee that hit everything we were looking for. Ken was a pleasure to work with and they even accepted my junker of a car for trade in. Very happy with everything. If I were to complain about anything is that I thought I would get a full tank of gas with a vehicle I just bought from them, otherwise everyone was a pleasure to work with." -August 2016

"Saturday marked our first ever lease return, and the start of our second (new) lease! Rick, we cannot thank you enough for the time and dedication you gave us during the whole process. I honestly believe you are the first person that actually listened to exactly what we wanted, answered all of our questions, found vehicles with the optional upgrades; gave us excellent comparables and then let US decide what we wanted to do. I don't know why we would ever go anywhere else to buy a car! Thank you Rick, and thank you to Barnett, the experience was simply awesome." -July 2016

"I had Nick Diaz as a salesman and Robert as my financial guy, everyone was very kind and helpful. You guy had exactly what I wanted and even showed me how to take off my t top before I left. All of my questions were answered and it was an over all pleasant experience." -July 2016

"Shawn is AWESOME!!! We love him, I mean this honestly and sincerely. He's helped us with our recent purchase and our last purchase. He helped us so much, is so kind, knowledgeable, awesome!!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Shawn and we LOVE Beverly - I do A LOT :-) And, THANK YOU Chris XOXOXOXOXO" -July 2016

"Mike P. and Mike B. went to great lengths to get me into the car I wanted for a price I could afford. Thanks everyone, I love my Kia!" -July 2016

"I think this was a big challenge for all of us at Kia but we got through it and thanks to Rick and Chris I appreciate everything that you guys have done and I am very satisfied with my car I want to tell you thanks again Kia for giving me a chance show my appreciation and my gratitude towards you guys thank you" -July 2016

"We bought a Jeep Cherokee last week. We worked with Hank Volpe & he was amazing. Everything about our experience was almost perfect. However, it was disappointing to say the least the excessive charge to have Navigation in our car. Will consider this in the next year or two when husband is looking for a vehicle. As that is something we want, but not for that price especially when you can buy a nice Garmin from Target for $100. Seems like a cheap way to make a few extra hundred bucks.." -July 2016

"We were totally pleased with our experience at Barnett. We checked some other dealerships during our search, but came back to Barnett to work with Dave. We were pleased with Dave and the fact he listened to us when we told him what we wanted and was knowledgeable about the car. It was a pleasant, non stressful experience." -July 2016

"Omg!! I love love this place. This is my 2nd purchase from these guys. They truly are out for the customer and not out for making a buck. Thank you Mike the owner!!" -July 2016

"I don't have any complaints its a long process . salesperson and mgr professional yet fun to work with." -July 2016

"Great experience! Jolene was a friendly, knowledgable, and honest sales rep." -July 2016

"I bought a new Jeep from Barnett. This was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. The salesman, Dan Graham, was open and honest in his dealings with me. The finance man was helpful. It was a positive experience for me." -July 2016

"It was an awesome experience even though the guy didn't go over the car with me I am learning it on my own. The finance guy was awesome as I was called back to get what I wanted with the payments I wanted" -July 2016

"This was my first time purchasing a car by myself. I am newly divorced and was looking for something reliable with a warranty. I worked with Mike in the showroom and he was very informative and helpful! I then met Michael Barnett and he was amazingly helpful! I finished with David in finance and he was extremely helpful! I am so happy with my car and experience I would go back to them in a heartbeat! Thank you Mike, Michael and David!" -July 2016

"When it was time to get a new car, I returned to Barnett because of their service. I wasn't disappointed. Dave is the best. I didn't need to shop around - Dave found the perfect car for me. I purchased a 2013 Kia Optima, a car I never considered but absolutely love. Thanks to all for making the process so painless and simple." -July 2016

"Had a wonderful experience start to finish.Everyone was very helpful and to the point.no surprises.best dealership I have been to. Aaron was patient and helpful. All involved with the process and purchase very professional.thank you to Barnett family.highly recommend to anyone if you are looking for a vehicle.👍😊" -July 2016

"I had not even planned on buying a new vhicle, but an issue with my car changed that. I put a lot of pressure on all of them because I wanted/needed it right now! They delivered, big time. Now I am busy racking up the miles." -July 2016

"Great customer care,friendly service.i was worried about doing the whole car buying experience ,but these guys made it fast and easy.thanks again Barnett staff." -June 2016

"Love my new Kia soul ! great service." -June 2016

"Everyone we meet was very professional and treated us well. I am very happy with my new Kia Soul." -June 2016

"Knowledgeable salesman was a welcome experience. Everyone was friendly." -June 2016

"Great salesman, treated very professionally. Impressed with the service." -June 2016

"The hole experience great one. Every one was great. The only thing I wish I did was wait until the truck was washed before I decided to buy it. It had a lot of hail damage and rust I didn't see but that was my problem because I didn't take the time to really look. This is my 3rd vehicle from there and It's the only place to buy a vehicle for me" -June 2016

"I had an amazing experience with Barnett. I worked with Jolene Elliott and Jeff Link, who provided excellent service and superior knowledge in finding the perfect vehicle for me. Absolutely Loving my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thanks guys!" -June 2016

"Was good just to many sales people involved but all in all was good" -June 2016

Buying a car is no small task these days, but Barnett made it an easy enjoyable process from to finish. Everyone was knowledgeable so made you feel comfortable that you were getting the information you you needed to make the right choice." -June 2016

"It was a very stress free time with Jorge and the Business Manager. I have been telling everyone at my church about Barnett and about my good experience." -June 2016

"My bf and I both got great deals and great service. Thanks so much for all the staff and especially Rick Sorenson!!" -June 2016

"This was my second new car I purchased from Barnett. The saleman Rick Sorenson was very knowledgeable and showed us several cherekees until we decided on the one we bought. The purchase process also went well. We left with all our question answered . The experience was great. Would recommend Barnett to everyone." -June 2016

"This is the second car we bought at Barnett. Employees are respectful and professional. We had the pleasure to work twice with David - super professional, he make sure we understand all the details, he always caring and go beyond to help us; José - really attentive, caring and respectful. He even help us to set-up the Bluetooth and was more than helpful during the complete process; and at the end we work with Robert (Roberto)- again really helpful, professional and he was clear in all the details of the warranty. They are really a good team. My husband and I are really happy and who knows that in the future we will by another car with this great team. Thank you!" -June 2016

"experience was a good one and I will continue to patronize this dealership. I am not a fussy or nitpicking buyer so this transaction was just about the fundamentals; unit I liked, price I could tolerate and people that were honest and good t o deal with." -June 2016

"Third vehicle in a row purchased at Barnett. Staff is always corteous, professional and responsive. Highly recommended!" -June 2016

Everything about my experience was wonderful at Barnett Auto. Didn't go in thinking I would purchase my 2015 Dodge Durango that day but was given options , was asked what I was looking for, test drove my car and while I was doing that Robert worked on my approval. Wasn't forced to buy a car that I didn't want or liked Emmanuel didn't have the forceful sales person attitude and was very kind and is great at his job. Love my experience there and will continue my business with Barnett Auto. Thanks to the entire staff there that helped me buy my dream car." -June 2016

"I was impressed by the fact I was met at the door of the dealership to start with.  After that, I felt I was being treated as if I was the only person in the dealership.  I would recommend Barnett to anyone that is thinking about trading cars." -5/29/16

"I do like my Kia!!" -5/28/16

"We were very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of everyone we had contact with. Hank V. was very patient and helpful! We will be back!" -5/27/16

"I was out with my mom when we decided to stop by Barnett Kia. Ken was right at the door to greet me with a smile. We sat down and talked about what I was looking for. He made some suggestions and was confident I could leave with a 2016. After completing the paper work I was approved! *SPEECHLESS* I couldn't believe I was walking out a brand new car with only 16 miles!!!!!!. Ken and the rest of the team are awesome!!! Keep up the  good work!!!!" -5/27/16

"Great experience with all parties!  Would recommend working with them." -5/25/16

"Repeat customers and will again buy from Barnett in the future. We recently purchased a 2016 Sorento (was in for an oil change on our 2013 Sorento) and could not be happier with the Shelby and Shawn from the sales staff. They took the time to listen what we were looking and was able to find a vehicle that meet our needs. Chris from finance is easy to work with and was able to get us into our price range. I would recommend Barnett Kia to any who wants a great experience at buy a vehicle." -5/12/16

"I bought a 2016 Town & Country. After procrastinating for three years I finally made up my mind.  Eddie was instrumental in making me feel comfortable and helping me sort things out to make the best choice for me. The vehicle had everything I wanted and then some. No regrets. Thanks Eddie C and Barnett." -5/12/16

"Emmanuel was really pleasant to work with. He was very attentive and made the difference when it came to doing business with Barnett versus three other auto dealerships. We really like our new GC Limited." -5/10/16

"Jon the Financial Manager were awesome though I just got into the car that we were looking for her car we like and wanted. Thanks for  everything." -5/10/16

"We bought a 2016 Dodge Journey on 5/9/2016 and couldn't be happier! Rick S. and Trevor were amazing and made the experience pleasant and enjoyable - Barnett has customers for life in our family!" -5/10/16 

"Bought a new Kia Soul on 5/6/16 from Guy and had a great experience.  Listened to what I wanted and never tried to upsell me!  I would recommend Barnett Kia to friends and family!!" -5/9/16

"Mike P. did a very good job. He tried to see who we had contacted in 2015, but we did not remember so continued with Mike." -5/8/16

"We had a wonderful experience working with Dan and found my dream Jeep.  Leon in finance helped find a lower rate that our credit union.  Awesome place to car shop!!" -5/5/16

"Great service from Guy & David!!! They went above and beyond to get us the car we can enjoy!!!" -5/4/16

"Many thanks to Dave and Joleen. Their enthusiasm and knowledge of the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit  was very helpful in making my decision.All around  pleasant experience dealing with Barnett." -5/4/16

"Awesome Service! They are very Nice and wonderful to work with." -5/3/16

"Great service from Chet and Trevor. Highly recommend." -5/3/16

"My thanks to Shelby and everyone else I dealt with at Barnett.  You made the entire transaction a pleasure and gave me what I felt was a very good deal." -4/29/16

"Our car buying experience at Barnett was great. Joleen was very friendly and knowledgeable. Her and the finance guy got us into exactly the vehicle that we wanted for exactly the price we wanted to pay. I will definitely recommend Joleen at Barnett to anybody who asks!" -4/26/16

"Sales and finance were helpful and very friendly.  Bought a 2015 minivan and drove it off the lot with a break light burnt out.  I would have appreciated if service would have done a full check before we drove it off the lot.  Had to spend out time to go back to service and get this fixed." -4/25/16

"We found the experience of buying a new car very customer friendly and Rick was very patient with us. I definitely would recommend Barnett." -4/25/16

"I flew 1400 mile into St Paul and was properly picked up at the airport by a friendly Barnett employee. My experience from there only got better. Friendly knowledgeable staff and a clean well thought out dealership. I went to Barnett for the price and got a whole lot more." -4/25/16

"Mike, Lou, and the tall finance guy were awesome! I definitely recommend this dealership! I wish I would have purchased my car there instead of wasting my time at the Luther dealership like I did. The team at Barnett was able to get us exactly what we wanted for precisely what we were willing to pay. Thank you for all you did Mike, Lou, and tall finance guy!!??" -4/24/16

"It was a wonderful experience all around.  From Mike, to Guy, to Trevor - everyone was there to help.  They met you where you were at financially and helped you get into a car that you could afford.  I never felt pushed or oversold.  Guy showed me all the perks of the car and how to use them.  Trevor explained all the financial business and was gracious when I had questions.  I would definitely recommend them." -4/21/16

"Jolene and Dave are the best! How refreshing to see a dealership work as a team, even the behind the seems detailing team were simply amazing, courteous, over the top helpful and professional!" -4/20/16

"Jorge and Hank were awesome to work with, I really enjoyed my experience.  Overall customer service is outstanding." -4/19/16

"Joleen was great, super helpful, and the staff really worked with me on being able to finance as it was my first ever car purchase. I highly recommend them." -4/19/16

"Jorge have a good customer service and help us finding the right car for us." -4/19/16

"Hank was super on everything." -4/18/16

"My wife and I saw a new Jeep Wrangler online. Living in Lakeville we were hesitant to drive to Barnett to look at it but we are very glad we did. We worked with Dave Marcotte and I must say he was the most pleasant car sales person we have ever worked with. We are enjoying our new Jeep Wrangler and will be back to Barnett when it's time to trade it in. Thanks." -4/12/16

"David was fantastic- explained everything along the way and Tim moved the sale alone. I spent 2 hours from start to finish to purchase a new vehicle. I will be back!!" -4/11/16

"We love our Jeep Cherokee, however hard it was to part with our Liberty Sport.  Dave Marcotte was wonderful to work with -- no pressure, just very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at which in the end made the decision that much easier." -4/10/16

"Jorge was excellent to work with and helped make the car-buying experience pleasant.  We love our new Kia!" -4/10/16

"Great service, Eddie and Joel were very helpful." -4/6/16

"My husband and I stopped in because we had decided on getting a Kia Sorento, after doing a lot of research. We met with Hank Volpe and we told him what options we were looking at. He had one that he thought would  meet all of our expectations and  had it brought into the service department. He went over a few of the options and we took it for a test drive that evening. We came back the next day and getting it. Very happy with the vehicle and the excellent customer service. Thanks again to Hank!" -3/31/16

"Mike P. was great as well as the rest of the staff I dealt with. I felt everyone was honest and thorough. It was a pleasant and friendly experience. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a no pressure purchase. I would definitely return!!" -3/31/16

"We stopped by Barnett Auto on a whim one day while looking at Jeeps in various locations in the area. Our salesman, Daniel, was able to answer pretty much any question we threw at him and the ones he could not answer, he obtained a response for us. The finance team worked with us to swiftly purchase the 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara." -3/29/16

"3 car bought. Chetan was wonderful.  Dennis and Doug in the service area are the best. Couldn't be happier." -3/26/16

"Great service!  *HI-5* to Shawn.  Loving our Sorento!  Thank-you." -3/24/16

"Great experience." -3/22/16

"Brilliant service and attention to my needs and concerns. Chet and Pat took great care of me.  Chet went out of his way to listen to me and make recommendations.  Love my Kia, thank you Barnett Kia." -3/22/16

"Great service, 1st time dealing with Barnett. We worked with Eddie he made sure we got the vehicle we were looking for a Dodge Grand Caravan we love it, I will defiantly be back for our next purchase. Thank you very much Eddie great job." -3/21/16

"We were very happy with the purchase of our 2016 Kia Sorento.  Our salesman Mike was very helpful and went over and above explaining the workings of our new car.  Thank you." -3/15/16

"Very good! Both Eddie in sales and Trever in finance worked with us to get the truck we were interested in." -3/15/16

"Excellent service, I went in for some minor repairs needed on my 2013 Sorento and ended up leasing a 2016 Sorento. I loved my first Sorento and I love my new Sorento even more. Thanks to Guy Aki, he was so helpful. I love Barnett Kia!!" -3/14/16

"This is our fifth jeep. Four that have been serviced at Barnett and completely satisfied with service done and staff. Our second jeep purchased at Barnett. Rick Sorenson made the experience a comfortable and easy. Very happy with everything at Barnett. Thank you!" -3/14/16

"I clicked on 5 stars with no hesitation whatsoever. Barnett Kia was superb. Everyone I met worked with me excellently from start to finish - especially Ken K., my sales rep, who was totally professional and genuine, and Trevor U., your brilliant young business agent. I got exactly what I came for. Thank you so much, guys." -3/14/16

"2nd new vehicle I bought at Barnett. Both times Joleen was my saleslady. She made sure I got what I wanted-at the same time made sure I was comfortable with the payment. I recommend Joleen at Barnett to friends. Thanks-Love my Jeep Cherokee Sport." -3/13/16

"Third auto from Barnett. Always Great. Thanks." -3/8/16

"Our third from Barnett. Always a Great Experience. Thanks Again." -3/8/16

"I had a wonderful experience with Guy Aki. I didn't feel pressured into buying my new car. Guy made sure I was sure of the model I wanted and was able to get it at the payment I could afford! I will be recommending to any of my friends who are looking for a new car to check out Barnett/Kia!" -3/8/16

"Thank you so much for selling us a new vehicle. After this last year we had we deserve a new vehicle. We are very happy and beyond excited to own this vehicle." -3/5/16

"Justin H sold me my Kia Optima!  I absolutely love the car.  Leon was great when explaining and signing the paperwork.   Lou and Hank were also very helpful and I also met the service manager, Doug.  This dealership has put together a great team that made me feel comfortable and welcomed.  I will recommend Justin and Barnett/Kia to my friends and family." -3/1/16

"Thanks to the wonderful staff I was able to mark off buying a brand new car off my bucket list! Best buying experience ever! Highly recommend." -3/1/16

"Great customer service! Before I even walked in the door, Joleen E. was there to greet me. She found me the exact Jeep I was looking for and they helped me get out from under my current lease 4 months early. Couldn't be happier!" -2/29/16

"Great customer service! Thanks so much to Shawn E. who helped me with buying my first car!" -2/25/16

"From beginning to end I was very pleased with the experience of buying my Kia Soul at Barnett. Everyone was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others!" -2/25/16

"They gave me a great deal on trading my car in. Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was they refused to fill the tank on the used vehicle I bought. They also didn't do a very good job at detailing it." -2/23/16

"They were amazing here, made buying my new car really easy and smooth. Everyone was super friendly and they worked really hard to get me into a car with the price I was comfortable with. Would recommend them ANYTIME!" -2/20/16

"Great customer service! They have gone above and beyond to make me a repeated customer over and over again." -2/17/16

"Thank you to Jon, Shelby and David for all your help in buying my first car! All of you were very informative, fast and very kind!" -2/16/16

"Eddie sold me my 2013 Dodge Journey! I love it! Great people to work with!" -2/12/16

"Eric was great he answered all of our questions. He knew the vehicle very well and that is so nice and also hard to find at dealers. I would work with Eric again at Barnett. Leon was fun to deal with when it came time for all the paperwork! Good experience all around. Thanks." -2/12/16

"Mike was very helpful, made the purchase quick and easy." -2/11/16

"Jose work hard to get me a vehicle that satisfied my needs. He was very knowledgeable about the difference between vehicles which helped me to choose the one I really wanted. Robert was very outstanding doing the finance part." -2/9/16

"Great effort was made to keep in contact with me doing the process!" -2/8/16

"I am very pleased with my new Kia Soul. All the staff were great  I didn't feel any any pressure. I love it and very fun to drive." -2/5/16

"I just wanted to say "Thank you so much" for getting us into a beautiful car.  I drive for work and am required to have a UNION car.  David helped us get into a Chrysler 200.  It is so much fun to drive now.  Thank you, we are so very pleased with the amazing service we received by everyone there." -2/4/16

"We had a great experience overall at Barnett Kia.  Our salesman Mike was very helpful and patient.  We will be coming back for sure in 3 years when our lease is up again.  Thanks so much!" -2/3/16

"Great Service and Great cars, I have bought 2 cars here and my wife has bought 1." -2/2/16

"Jose and Tim worked well as a team to evaluate and present multiple financing options to find one that worked for our budget.  Not pushy and very genuine." -2/2/16

"Felt very at ease buying my Kia. The entire staff was great and I love my Soul!" -1/31/16

"New to the area and purchased our first car from your dealership this week. Jon helped me one day and Joleen followed through the day we purchased the car. Both were great! Doug in the service dept has been helpful getting the 'bugs' worked out. Love the car too!" -1/29/16

"Guy and Ken are the most honest and genuine people in the car business that I've ever met.  Mike barnette was there the day I purchased my car. He introduced himself and made me feel like he would be there if I had any issues. Which I haven't.  What a group of wonderful people." -1/29/16

"Second vehicle in three years, leased first one and bought this one.  Dealership isn't fancy and dolled up but no need when the cars sell themselves and the people are real." -1/28/16

"I was nervous as a first time buyer, but they helped me get through everything very easily and i qualified for the first time buyer program. These guys seem to really care and did everything they could to help me drive away in a great new vehicle with a great warranty and peace of mind! They made the entire process easy on me and took the time to answer all the questions I had." -1/28/16

"I enjoyed working with our sales consultant, Emmanuel.  He was very knowledgeable about the features of the car we purchased and explained everything in detail.  The other staff at Barnett were also easy to work with and pleasant to deal with.  There was no pressure.  I am would recommend Barnett to a family member for friend." -1/26/16

"Second vehicle purchased from Barnett in 2 years  Chet worked with us on both purchases.  Friendly and  knowledgeable people in every department.  Leon had everything ready to sign.  Whole process was outstanding." -1/26/16

"This was our second purchase at Barnett and we couldn't be happier. The sales people are always knowledgeable and awesome to deal with.  Finance is quick and painless and the owners are there letting people know that their business is appreciated." -1/24/16

"After going to several large and small dealerships for a few weeks in the Minneapolis Metro area, my last stop was Barnett.  They were by far the best. I worked with Dan and he was direct, kind, and knowledgeable.  I found the great truck, and very pleased with my 2006 RAM.  My future car purchases will most likely be with Barnett." -1/24/16

"Just bought a 2016 Forte 5.  Shawn was the best.  Whole process was a smooth deal.  wish all car buying went this smooth.  Second vehicle bought at Barnett.  Wont be the last." -1/24/16

"Chet and company were great. Fast and friendly process. No frills dealership with great prices. Thanks much, enjoying the Sorento!" -1/22/16

"I am very happy with the service and the care that was taken the only thing I have is I bought a new 2016 journey and it does not come with floor mats I think when you buy a new car it should come with floor mats." -1/21/16

"Excellent service.  Emanuel was a fantastic help. I absolutely love my Jeep." -1/21/16

"Loved the service! Great people to work with. Couldn't ask for a better salesperson. Guy was knowledgeable about everything we needed to know. Will work with him an Barnett Auto in the future!" -1/8/16

"We are very happy with our purchase, and Dave was awesome to work with. He was very responsive to all our questions and requests and made us feel confident to have them for our service relationship going forward." -1/8/16

"Very good service, no pressure, and will most definitely buy from Barnett again." -1/7/16

"Great Sales person "Dave" no pressure was a nice change, sense of trust was established right away with him.  Thank you!" -1/5/16

"Awesome group of people that helped me with my car. Very happy with my purchase." -1/4/16

"This was my first time buying a brand new car and it couldn't have gone any smoother than it did! Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you!"  -1/1/16
`