"John did a great job. If he didn't have the answer himself, he was quick to find it. I would give him a 10."

Mark from Mahtomedi, MN
12/29/13

"We love our new 2014 Jeep.  The whole buying experience was very easy with all the knowledgeable employees at Barnett - from Rick Sorenson who knows everything there is to know about vehicles and then some, to Tim Rogness who makes it happen, to Leon who helped us dot the i's and cross the t's.  In the past we've always relied on the hard-working service staff and mechanics at Barnett for all our vehicles' needs and I know they will take good care of us in the future too."

Jackie from Woodbury, MN
12/26/13

"I HAD A GREAT TIME BUYING A NEW CAR FROM YOU GUYS.  THANKS AGAIN A+"

Louis from South St. Paul, MN
12/19/13

"I recently bought 2014 Jeep Escape Sport. And I am very happy with your sale agent, Ms. Joleen Elliott. Thank a lot."

Thu from St. Paul, MN
12/16/13

"Best car EXP i have ever had. The dealer went out of the way to handle my questions and keep me informed once i purchased. They also made it happen when i added a remote start. Great buying EXP."

David from Mahtomedi, MN
12/13/13

"I purchased a new corporate caravan rt from Jolene Elliot, which she found in Pennsylvania,After our 2012 Grand caravan was totaled. First day I came to Barnett I told Jolene I would be the hardest sell...well she put up with me for weeks i wanted the certain items and only one color...well long story short she met all my expectations and more, yet had to deal with me...she is a wonderful salesperson and would come back and deal with Jolene again.Thanks Jolene for putting up with me."

Greg from Hugo, MN
12/12/13

"Another great experience!!  Score is a 10!"

John from Forest Lake, MN
12/12/13

"We had a very positive buying experience.  Everyone was very thorough and very friendly and helpful."

Linda from St. Louis Park, MN
12/11/13

"At first I was a little worried about getting a car, I am young, not enough credit built up, but David D never gave up on us. We had been to many car dealerships, and they all said they didn't want to help us. David worked with the banks for weeks before they finally reached an agreement on what I could Spend each month. Thank you so much! I love my Car!"

Tiffany from Roseville, MN
12/10/13

"I was so happy with your Sales and Service that I have purchased 2 cars from you this year.....travelling over an hour to get there.  Totally worth it! Thanks to all your staff but esp. Trevor and Rick Sorenson."

Laura from Prescott, WI
12/10/13

"The service we received was superior to any other dealership that we have dealt with. Our needs were put 1st and we were not pushed into anything that we were not comfortable with. I will go back to purchase another car when the time comes."

Jeff from Maplewood, MN
12/7/13

"I had a good car buying experience with Barnett.  I researched on their website first to see what I wanted to test drive and then I requested the vehicle history reports and received those quickly.  I test drove several vehicles and found the one that fit my needs (price, mileage, condition, history, etc.).  The process went smooth and I drove out of there with a new (to me) vehicle that I'm very happy with.  The staff at Barnett are friendly and helpful.  This was the second vehicle I purchased from them in the past 3 months and I'm happy with both."

Debra from St. Paul, MN
12/6/13

"Though I hadn't purchased a vehicle for years  Eddie Cortes made the experience pleasant and enjoyable for both my wife and I. When closing the sale Chris also was pleasant to deal with. As a whole we had a very satisfying experience and so far are very happy with our Town & Country."

Grady from Stacy, MN
12/4/13


"10/10! Everything was great! So helpful and kind, thank you for my lovely new kia soul!"

Heather from White Bear Lake, MN
11/29/13

"Thank you so much for such a wonderful car buying experience.  Most impressive for me was the Quick Communication and follow up. You understood my specific needs/wants and got me in a car that fit me perfectly. I will purchase again from you and so will my family and friends. Thanks again!!!"

April from Wausau, WI
11/25/13

"I had been viewing a couple of vehicles with their online option and had finally made the decision to go in and do a real view and a test drive. The sales staff from the time I inquired online to the time I left the lot with my purchase were awesome! I certainly will continue to bring my vehicle to Barnett for service and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends in the future."

Todd from Woodbury, MN
11/22/13

"Our salesman John Glover was friendly and thorough and completed our sale in a timely manner."

Linda from St. Louis Park, MN
11/19/13

"My buying experience was extremely pleasant. My salesman, Rick Sorenson was fantastic and made the car buying experience a memorable one. Thank you, Rick, and the staff at Barnett for making my 2013 Ram Crew Cab  purchase a fantastic experience."

Lance from Woodbury, MN

"I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Barnett Auto Group in White Bear Lake.  Marty Whiting & the other staff I worked with were friendly, very helpful, & contributed to making my first experience buying a car both seamless & exciting!  I would highly recommend Barnett to potential car buyers & my family/friends."

Mollie from Minneapolis, MN
11/11/13

"The professionalism of your sales and finance group was very high. We enjoyed the experience and are enjoying the new van."

Volker from White Bear Lake, MN
11/11/13

"The best car buying experience I have had.  They were clear on the numbers in my initial visit and stuck to those numbers when I returned to buy. No games...ever. Sales rep, Joleen, was superb. Again, no games and no pressure. I will definitely purchase/lease again from Barnett. "

Tom from White Bear Lake, MN
11/10/13

"I just wanted to Thank David Desantiago for the great customer service that he showed to myself and my significant other in the handling of our purchase. Also the quick email responses that he sent as well was very appreciated as well. We have never purchased a car like this before basically through email but it worked out very well for our schedules anyway. Thanks again David, and Barnett as well. We are definitely enjoying our Jeep Cherokee!"

Frederick from Saint Paul, MN
11/07/13

" I enjoyed my KIA experience at Barnett.  From my initial e-mail chats with Jeramy, to the lively sales experience with Tambra, and through the friendly financial help of Chris.  Thanks to all at Barnett. P.S. Love my Sportage..."

Barb from Grantsburg, WI
11/03/13

"David DeSantiago was very helpful in making my buying experience smooth. I highly recommend Barnett for your vehicle needs. Thank you."

Greg from Inver Grove Heights, MN
11/02/13

"I had the most excellent experience getting my new car. My sales person was so kind! I didn't feel any pressure and he did everything I asked to make my transaction faster and smoother. The whole staff was very friendly.  I will definitely return for future car needs."

Cami from White Bear Lake, MN
10/30/13

"Good experience.  Shawn was courteous and professional."

James from Baldwin, WI
10/29/13

"Tambra was the sales rep that I worked with, it was a very pleasant experience.  My first time buying a new car and she was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul.  Trambra made it a good experience, no high pressure, just patience and information.  Had I felt that I was being pushed into something I wasn't sure of I would have left.  Thanks Tambra.... will recommend you to friends who may be looking for a Kia."

Leslee from Lindstrom, MN
10/29/13

"I worked with Dave Marcotte, and he was a large part of why I chose Barnett to purchase my 300.  He wasn't annoying and and intelligence-insulting like many people in the auto industry can be.  Having a great inventory and competitive price was also a key decision in my purchasing from Barnett."

Chad from Maplewood, MN
10/28/13

" I was really happy with service I received. could not ask for better people. would highly recommend you people to anybody looking for top notch service. thank you again. "

Frank from Champlin, MN
10/27/13

"Hank Volpe was a terrific person to work with. He's so detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable.  He made sure that we were taken care of, and even sent out a thank you card in just a couple of days! I was very, very impressed by the service I got from Barnett - and from Hank in particular!"

"Jason was easy to work with, and my husband and I liked him a lot.  He didn't make us feel pressured in any way, and even though I was buying this car, he didn't make me feel like 'a dumb woman,' either. All in all, my experience with Barnett was superb."

"Jeremy, our 'money guy,' was very encouraging, and worked hard to get us our cars (we bought two). Even though I wasn't ready to purchase the first night (after hours of him researching), he showed incredible patience and even caring. The staff at Barnett is phenomenal. I never thought I could have such a good experience at a car place."

"Although Bryan Barnett was not officially a part of the team that sold me my two cars, he was definitely an important presence. First, I was impressed because an actual 'Barnett,' worked his way up in the company, and came to greet my husband and I personally.  That was very classy.  Secondly, he acted as 'back-up' for our money guy!  That showed humility as well as a good team spirit. I am so pleased with the entire experience I had at Barnett, and Bryan Barnett definitely had a lot to do with that."

Rose from White Bear Lake, MN
10/23/13

" I was very pleased with my salesman David he was very helpful I would purchase another vehicle from him again, and recommend him to others. Thank You."

Carol from Isanti, MN
10/23/13

"Stopped on a whim to check out a new Wrangler Jeep. Marty showed no signs of high pressure sales tactics.  Let me go at it at my pace, ended up with a Sahara Unlimited to my surprise.  Price negotiations were fair and they happened to work with my credit union which made it even easier.  Got a great deal I think, at least I'm happy with it and enjoyed doing it.   Would buy there again from Marty."

Mark from Centerville, MN
10/15/13

"I was really impressed how quickly and precise everything was handled in my purchase of my 2014 Kia Sorrento and I will have nothing but nice things to say about the sales team and everyone else involved in the purchase. I know when my lease is up I will be returning to either buy the vehicle or buy a new one. Thanks again."

Michael from Mahtomedi, MN
10/13/13

"I visited Barnett Dodge in White Bear Lake recently after many good years driving a Dodge Stratus and drove away a few days later with a '13 Dodge Dart with which I am very happy. The management, sales staff, business office and Service Dept are all very professional and helpful. I recommend them highly.

Christina from St. Paul, MN
10/11/13

"Phenomenal service, informative and actually cared what we were looking for within our budget."

Jeff from White Bear Lake, MN
10/08/13

"Excellent and most helpful rep Eddie Cortes at Barnett White Bear Jeep in White Bear Lake, Minnesota.  Extremely happy with his service."

Rosemary from St. Paul, MN
10/07/13

Thank you.
"Thanks so much for all you guys did while we were there.  You took a difficult situation and made it so easy!  You guys rock!"

Cari from White Bear Lake, MN
10/07/13

"Awesome experience - Robert was very patient, not pushy at all and friendly! Love the car so far!"

Susan from River Falls, WI
10/06/13

" I could not have been more pleased my experience at your location. I was and am very impressed with Mr. DeSantiago and all the work he put into helping me purchase my new kia soul. I was also impressed with the sales agent who also made the process quick and easy. Thanks for everything."

Stacy from Woodbury, MN
10/05/13

"Having been totally ignored at another dealership, I was impressed with the interest shown in me immediately.  I felt the various staff members were attentive, and made me feel comfortable.  They worked hard to meet my expectations.   I would have like an opportunity to sleep on the decision, but in the end, I am very happy with the car.  I have had several different friends in the past couple days ride in it, and it perfectly suited my primary concerns. It's still new, but so far, I am very happy with the car.  You are to be commended for having a customer advocate call to verify the satisfaction.  Thank you. If I continue to love the Kia Soul, I would probably most certainly come again for repeat business."

Carol from Maplewood, MN
10/04/13

"Milissa nord was fabulous, kind, informative, funny, and made me so at ease, because I was so nervous....."

Joanne from Blaine, MN
9/26/13

"Ever go to buy a car and feel like your in the middle of the movie "Glengarry Glen Ross"? ("You wanna work here? Close!!) Well, that won't happen at Barnett. Good guys, no pressure, straight answers. Big kudos to salesman Alen Jepson, who bent over backwards to keep us happy."

Doug from Falcon Heights, MN
9/24/13

"My experience was wonderful!! I've been shopping new cars for a few months & visited several dealerships; however, my total shopping experience at Barnett WAS different! "Selling" me a vehicle was obviously a key priority, but I honestly believe my long term business was significantly more important!! Prices were clear, payments were communicated and I felt in control versus being "lead" towards a certain car! Polite, professional and very quick with all follow-up!! I will buy from Barnett again!!"

Dan from White Bear Township, MN
9/23/13

"I purchased a Kia Soul, love the car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Chet Gilbert, our salesman , was awesome, he explained everything."

Joyce from Hudson, WI
9/23/13

"Great job. Great price. Jeramy was very knowledgeable and tremendously thorough.  It was easy and a great service."

Dan from Minneapolis, MN
9/20/13

"Milissa was very helpful and pleasant to work with.  She was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the Grand Caravan.  Her help, along with the great personal touch of Kim Toering, made it a guarantee that we would recommend Barnett to friends and family when looking for cars!"

Mary from St. Paul, MN
9/17/13

"I went to the Barnett Auto Group because I was referred to them from a friend.  It was a little bit of a drive from Savage, but I am very happy that I did.  From the first call to the follow up email, every aspect was first class.  Jeremy, my salesman took time to listen to my needs.  (something classy with a little something under the hood and room for my golf clubs for starters).  I had done my own research and he recognized that I knew what I was talking about from safety to a V-6.  A woman appreciates being respected for her knowledge.  Thank you to the Sales Manager Mike and Chris in Finance for the finishing touches.  I smiled all the way home in my Chrysler 200!  It's classy with a little something under the hood and my clubs fit nicely in the trunk!!"

Vickie from Savage, MN
9/15/13

"Having purchased multiple vehicles and motorcycles the last several years, I can without a doubt say that Barnett provided the best purchase and service process I have encountered. The terms 'car salesman' and 'pressured to buy' are typically synonymous. Not with Barnett - at least the folks I work with including Trevor (salesman), Tim (sales manager), and Leon (business manager/finance). I was upfront with all three on my initial intentions and simply asked that they work with me through the process without pressure, whether it was going to be a week, a month, or a year until I made a decision. Not one time did I feel pressured or annoyed, which in my opinion, is atypical of the car buying experience. Their reward was a fairly quick and valuable sale!

These guys were Jeep experts, patient with the process, and helpful in locating my absolute ideal car of choice. Furthermore, they educated me on options without pushing the upsell. And the follow up in the last several days has been outstanding. Truly a positive experience.

Proud new owner of a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara!"

Travis from Hugo, MN
9/13/13
"Marty Whiting was our salesman and treated us very well, not only just answering our questions but making sure we were comfortable because the process takes a while to get all the paperwork and approvals and such.  The questions he couldn't answer he didn't try to blow off the question, he found the answer for us.  I couldn't have been happier with our choice.  Thanks."

Bob from White Bear Lake, MN
9/13/13

"Had excellent service. Had just bought a 2012 Chrysler 200 and there was a oil leak. I brought it in and they said it was fine. It continued to leak so I called and they came to my work picked up the car fixed it. Oil pan had a crack in it that was not easy to see. Had it back in time for me to leave work at my scheduled time. Very impressed. Excellent service. Sales associates were assume to."

Carol from St. Paul, MN
9/12/13

"I really liked working with Dave.  He is an awesome salesman - very personable and easy to deal with.  As a repeat customer of Barnett, I had just as good experience this time as when my ex-husband and I purchased our 2002 Dodge Caravan."

Gwen from Vadnais Heights, MN
9/6/13

"I had a great experience here. They found a car that fit me and my family and took my trade in. they made this a fun experience to buy a car and worked to make sure that it fit within my budget and worked hard until I was satisfied, overall a great experience with friendly helpful people."

Joshua from Woodbury, MN
9/5/13

"I haven't bought a new car in a long time and Mike Pinotti made the buying experience a pleasant one!  He was able to get me the financing to fit my budget and I drove home with more car for the money.  I am very happy with my purchase!  Thank you!"

Jean from Eagan, MN
9/4/13

"I was VERY pleased with Joleen's assistance. She did a great job giving me all the details I wanted about the vehicle. She also was just a very pleasant person to be around during such a large, first purchase."

Terra from Minneapolis, MN
9/3/13

"I rate Barnett a "10".  Marcell did an awesome job and made the experience pleasant. Thank you."

Jeanne from White Bear Lake, MN
9/3/13

"Great experience with the purchase process. No hassle, and quick amicable solution to the purchase process. Ms. Nord did a wonderful job."

Pheng from St. Paul, MN
9/3/13

"Trevor was great to work with! He made the car buying experience enjoyable, and addressed all my concerns and questions professionally! As I was leaving I grabbed a bunch of his business cards to share with my friends and family. Love my new vehicle and feel confident with my purchase from Barnett!"

Elizabeth from Somerset, WI
9/1/13

"Our sales person David was extremely helpful. He wasn't pushy and gave us many options. He was also very truthful.  I will continue to purchase cars from your dealership and highly recommend it."

Kathy from St. Paul, MN
9/1/13

"Milissa was a treat to work with while looking for our new van. She knew the vans inside & out. She answered all questions while also giving us insight to our new purchase as this was our first mini van. Leon was also a pleasure to work with as he gave us different options for financing while giving the pros & cons of all choices. "

Sarah from Big Lake, MN
8/30/13

"Wonderful experience. Trevor was great."

Lytha from Glenwood City, WI
8/29/13

"I came into Barnett Kia last Friday. I was interested in trading in my car, and financing a new one. I was BEYOND pleased with the service that I received from the staff at this location. I was even more surprised with just how quickly I got a vehicle. Not only was I able to upgrade, but I was put into a brand new 2014 Kia Forte! Justin and Chett worked diligently in making this all possible. I really appreciated their service and if I were to rate this location from a 1-10 with 10 being the highest, I would definitely rate them a TEN! Thanks so much guys, it was surely a pleasure and I am extremely happy with my decision!"

Chere from Minneapolis, MN
8/29/13

"My husband and I are very pleased with the whole transaction. Everyone was courteous and polite. PS: Love the car. Give you all a 10. Thank you."

Terri & Rich from Webster, WI
8/29/13

"Very pleased with our experience. Appreciated how Mike showed us how to use features and called a couple days later to see if we had any questions."

Faith from Forest Lake, MN
8/27/13

"David and Alen where a big help to get me the van I wanted at a good price. Thank You!"

Sue from Roseville, MN
8/26/13

"Very pleased with whole process.  Entire staff very professional."

Donald from Stillwater, MN
8/25/13

"I had no trouble at all. Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous. I had all my questions answered and I can honestly say I had a excellent experience buying a car."

Ellen from Maple Grove, MN
8/22/13

"Kyle Reese was a delight and pleasure to work with.  Likewise the finance gentleman, whose name I unfortunately forget. I'd been to an alternate KIA dealer earlier and had both a very low trade in offer and felt pressured to purchase.  Kyle and the finance gentleman were relaxed, gave me a good trade-in, and were generally a delight to work with.  I recommend them highly (and have, in fact, already to others)."

Dane from Red Wing, MN
8/22/13

"Dave Marcotte of Barnett White Bear  Chrysler is an exceptional Sales representative. His handling of our purchase of a  Chrysler Convertible went beyond the normal sales transaction. We certainly would consider buying another car from him in the future. He followed through after the sale to make  sure we were satisfied. He made sure that our car was in proper operating order and delivered the car to a half way point so that we didn't have to drive the additional miles. Thanks Dave for a job well done."

Art from Shorewood, MN
8/20/13

"Great experience purchasing my new Dodge truck. Dave Marcotte is a very friendly down to earth person and made the experience very comfortable.  Everyone at the dealership was very friendly."

Ramona from Inver Grove Heights, MN
8/18/13

"Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience.  Rick, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable regarding the numerous electronic and mechanical functions of the vehicle.  As we processed the paperwork, Chris effectively explained each step and answered any questions we had regarding financing, warranties and such. The staff that we met were very approachable which added to the friendly atmosphere.  A no-pressure and relaxed buying experience."

Rob from Moose Lake, MN
8/16/13

"Hank was very helpful.  I would recommend him to my friends and family."

Joan from St. Paul, MN
8/15/13

"Milissa at Barnett in WBL was great! Awesome service from everyone we worked with in getting our new jeep!"

Katie from Burnsville, MN
8/13/13

"We were drawn to Barnett Auto Group because of their extensive selection of vehicles we were interested in.  They had the exact model, color and options we were looking for.  Our communication with Rick Sorenson was timely and productive and we made our purchase during our first phone call.  You have to really trust the seller to buy a vehicle from long distance.  We did trust Barnett with our first purchase from them and we will trust them again when we are looking for our next vehicle."

Michael from Bismarck, ND
8/13/13

"We are very happy with the treatment we received while purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and made it a low pressure experience. Excellent service!!"

Andrea from Andover, MN
8/12/13

"Being a second time buyer, I found Millisia Nord to be one of the most knowledgeble, witty, and profesionable person that I have delt with in along time.  If it may have been someone else I don't know if I would have bought.  Have a blue sky day."

Joe from Blaine, MN
8/12/13

"We were treated extremely well by Jason, Bryan and Leon. Jason was great in answering all our questions and making sure we got what we wanted. Bryan was great in working with us to get the best price possible for us and how to maximize the available discounts. While we wanted to pay less (who doesn't!), we were able to quickly work out a deal that was fair to both us and Barnett. (Actually more fair for us!) Leon was great in helping us get all the paperwork done quickly and understanding all the numbers on the forms.

Another reason we are loyal Dodge and Ram owners."

Pete from Vadnais Heights, MN
8/09/13

"I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of your sales staff. Dave Marcott was absolutely wonderful as was the finance business manager.
I will definitely recommend Barnett to all my family and friends. Very smooth and flawless transaction from start to finish."

Michele from Inver Grove Heights, MN
8/08/13

"Kyle was very helpful without being pushy. Reviewed the option packages. Follow ups were not pushy. I would recommend Kyle and Barnett Kia."

Steven from St. Paul, MN
8/08/13

"Everyone was so kind and helpful, just like a small town dealership. I feel a long time business relationship for years to come. I will be sure to tell my friends about how happy I am. My Wrangler is lots of fun to drive. Kyle was great. Thanks!"

Lori from North Branch, MN
8/08/13

"Bought my new car online via Barnett website. Jeremy Olson was very professional and attentive. Thanks so much for a smooth transaction!"

Greg from Sioux Falls, SD
8/07/13

"We love the car and give our purchasing experience an A+"

Jeff from Stillwater, MN
8/02/13

"My experience at Barnett was fantastic.  I went in with an idea of what I wanted but not sure.  The sales people at Barnett were extremely accommodating and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles until I found the right vehicle for me.  Everything was very smooth and they made me feel like I was not just another customer.  I couldn't be more happy about my purchase."

Steve from St. Paul, MN
8/02/13

"Our new soul is awesome. It's a great car. I'm almost 6'2 inches tall and it's so roomy, I have plenty of head room, plenty of leg room. It's a great car. Everyone at the Barnett dealership in white bear lake are great. very professional, very helpful with everything. It was a great experience in going in to lease our new soul. It's a great car."

Steven from White Bear Lake, MN
8/01/13

"We had a great experience at Barnett, Sarah and everyone else treated us with professionalism and courtesy.  Offered extremely helpful suggestions and education to my daughter about buying a car.  Very happy."

Don from St. Paul, MN
7/31/13

"It was great to work with you. I appreciate all the work you put forth to find me the right vehicle. I love my new van! A special thanks to Joleen, Justin and Jeff."

Mattea from Circle Pines, MN
6/28/2013 

"I am very happy with the service especially with the sales representative.  He did a great job in getting me what I think is the best deal."

John from White Bear Lake, MN

"We are loving our new 2013 Sonata. We had a wonderful experience.  I would recommend Barnett to my family and friends."

Debbie from Hastings, MN?
1/12/13

"Both salesmen we worked with, Mike and Pat, were very helpful and knowledgeable.  Working with Justin on the paper work ?was a very good experience as well."

Donna from Minneapolis, MN?
1/10/13

"Mike did a great job following-up and explaining everything. The Sorento is a great value and we enjoy driving it."??Al from Oakdale, MN?1/8/13??"With an exception of a paperwork mistake, this experience was the easiest car-buying experience that I've ever had. I would ?have no concerns in giving Barnett repeat business in coming years."??

Christopher from St. Louis Park, MN
1/8/13

"I am extremely happy with my new purchase (leased) of Kia Optima 2013 EX. The dealers helped in clarifying all the questions that I had and it was a great experience to test drive and to know the facts about the cars out there."

Praveen from Little Canada, MN
1/7/13

"My wife and I just purchased a 2011 Town and Country from Barnett.  We had a very nice sales lady who was not pushy. She answered all our questions and got us the price we needed for our car."

David from Maplewood, MN
1/7/13

"I was really satisfied with my experience. I felt that both Tim and Sara were fair with me and gave me great service. I will ?continue to go to Barnett's and continue to purchase my cars through them. Thank you Sara and Tim."

Inge from White Bear Lake, MN
1/6/13

"My wife and I would like to thank you for the fantastic buying experience at Barnett!  After a really awful experience at a
different Jeep dealer nearby, we wandered over to Barnett and experienced a different world.  Guy Aki took care of us from the start - no pressure to buy, yet he searched all over - even out of state - to find a Wrangler that had the exact options we were looking for.  Sure enough, he found one in Wisconsin, and Barnett made a trade with that dealer so we could get exactly what we wanted. The rest of the experience was great, too - from interacting with the receptionist to signing papers with Justin - we can't say enough about how we appreciate the way the Barnett staff made buying our Jeep a wonderful experience!  We'll be back - and we're spreading the word about how great your dealership is to all our friends! Thank you for caring about your customers!"

Steve from Roseville, MN
1/2/13

"Very happy with my 2006 Jeep thanks to all the hard work done by David DeSantiago, impressive!"

Matt from Maple Grove, MN
1/1/13